my little cousin....

This is the pic of my cousin idama…

she is the sweetest little girl i know and just so cute

what do you think ?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/idama.jpg

shes sooooooo cute… with yellow chooriyan n mehndi…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

acha ji…haan ji…

ssssoooooo sswwweeeetttt

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

wow look at those chooriyan and mehndi cool

Life is a game; either be a player or get played.

and you haven’t even heard the things she says…

She's adorable. VEEEEEEEERY CUTE!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Cute.. ma’shallah…

o.k.. this may demand another thread but I got issues with toys being wrapped in their packing for display and not for playing. Look on the far right side of the picture, above the flowers.. A doll is wrapped nicely in its original packing…Why is that??

My mum did the same thing with my toys where they were all displayed in a nice glass cabinet.. I couldn;t play with them..

sigh I guess just venting from years of toy deprivity!

i knowwwwwwwwwwww

“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)

She’s such a shweeeeetie pie

Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!

Mashallah very very adorable girl

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Allah buri nazar sey bachaey

Ghalib i know why do mums have to be like that

, my mom always took my toys away from me and placed it in the cabinet, i mean so wat if i broke all the toys i played with

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

doesn’t mean she has to hide all the other toys (especially the expensive ones) from me

P.S.don’t tell anyone but i still have my barbie house

, but ** Can’s ** neck broke i had to tape it back

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

[This message has been edited by BLaDeGirL911 (edited December 01, 2000).]

Mashallah!!! What an absolutely darling little girl.

I'll second the debate that ghalib wants to bring up.....put it in the Family section dude.....I've got my own complaints about toys being "displayed".

oooooohooooooooooooooo .. masha-Allahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ..

ammar mian iske chehray par sharaat aur masoomiyan ki chaap hay halki halki si .. lagta hay BAHUT hi dangerous, yet cutie_pie type bandi hay ye bhee .. ? is she? like shaitan yet faizan wali nature?

but CUUUUUUUUUUUUUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE yar .. now THATS attraction of having little kids and cousins.. just so u look at them and admire HIS creations ..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

She’s soooo Cute…

Most of us will never do great things,but we can do small things in a great way.

yaaaar… pakistan phir yaad dila diya naan…

… khair.. i’ll put more pics of her if i can find some…

…

sigh she is sooooo cuteeeeee… hehe…

Yeh she is so AdoraBle … BY the way.. i luved her name Idama.. It sooOOOo cute too ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

~* I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. *~

mashAllah

lil kids can be so adorable

ghalib.. i got to play with all my toys

PPpp… but i know a lot of pple pakistan main bohot ehtiyaat seh toys koh sambhal keh rakhtay hain.. jaisay they are saving them for their childrens’ children

PP

kehlo.. tohro.. pehko.. bachpan main yehi toh mazaa hai

-mehndi