My little bro and sis

Adab Everyone…
I was looking through our album last night…and i came across this pic…and i felt what an older sister always feels…“Pyaar aur lots of Pyaar”…for my adorable bro and sis…
My sis she is 8 now and she’s called Nosheen and my bro he is nearly 6 Inshallah tomorro…he is called Hasnat

[This message has been edited by Aashi (edited March 14, 2002).]

Mashallah Nice pics
Cute

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

Cute kids, and masha’llah nice names.

Lä§§äñ, Pïÿäz ÇhüQäñdä®, Häm ßhälöö, Tüm ßäñdäR.. :slight_smile:

ZABARDAST pics!

nice man .. thanks for posting and sharing

** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **

Why cant i observe the replies.....It says i have three replies but i cant see them...why?....

That is an absolutely ADORALBLE pic!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Thanx for sharing !!

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

Ohhh right...sorry my mistake yes i can see them now!.....
Thanx for the compliment...i know they are one in million...hehehehe...

REFRESH the page

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

masha-allah
nice pictures...
ur bro and sis are lookin very nice...
may allah bless them...

MashAllah! :~)

Hey Aashi…gr8, they look cute!! ur sis looks like u! lol…dont mind it!

anywayz, me out

Bye

ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ

(:slight_smile:)
mashAllah,
very hi cute kidz kaki-A…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Mashallah!
Subhanallah!

Kitne cute bache hain. Mujhe bachon ke pics dekh kar Pakistan bohot yaad ata hai.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Masha-Allah…wot cute lil’ angels

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Ash thanx 4 sharing

Pakistan Zindabaad!

Mashallah!
Gr8 pic...thanks for sharing

mashallaha they r cuet

Shukriya....shukriya...

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

thankx....

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww cuteeee pic

verry nice pic puttry thanx for sharing

P.S. I will have DSL in 3 weeks Hurraayyyyy 3 times for moi !!!

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_