my lil Munchkin...

:mash: now 10 months old:)

i took this picture in the middle of night..lol thats his sleeping style.

all set to play while mommy cleans the house.

Re: my lil Munchkin...

awwwww..soooo cuteeee mashaAllah! :)

Lovely kid, Mashallah! specially the second pic is the cutest ever.

Re: my lil Munchkin…

OMG :hugz:

can I bite him - ahista say off course :blush:

my son sleeps tht way too with his youngr sis but problem is hes older n crushed his sis :p

TV for under 2's...not good.

the second pic is so cute!! mashallah

Aww bless--so cute

jia ji:rotfl:

sheen baji mashallah sooooo cute:blush:

waise n the third pic with the tv i can see mouse and keyboard do u get internet on ur tv too??:slight_smile:

Awww cute :slight_smile:

Baray hongai to itna pyar nahin rahay ga :stuck_out_tongue: phir full time larayi :cb:

He is very cute mashALLAH. Btw how do you plan on cleaning the house once he starts climbing out of that excercauser? :D

hareem when you have to work nah tou haar cheez nehmaat hotee hai..waisai he just enjoy cartoons music,dont see them yet:) .

sajal yaar phiirr jolly jumper zindabad:cb:

Mashallah how cute. I really love the pic of him sleeping...awwww

Mshallah he is so cue...both your kids are:)

:D mashallah too cute

aw what a cute kid! :smiley: can i steal his pacifier and pinch his cheeks? :smiley:

i think we have the almost same car seat from evenflo :cb:

he looks too busy sleeping. lol

Mashallah sooooooooo cute

Mashallah , he sure is a munchkin, looks bigger than 10 month. Mashallah.

thankoo all..yes mirch people usually say that ,laikin muhjai tou chooti si cheez lagtti hai ..pics mai bara atta hai:)