My Latest Artwork

I’m still learning, okay, so don’t make fun.

I’ve named this piece of art, “Hybrid”.

Re: My Latest Artwork

Please do suggest some tips to improve my Paint skills.

:hoonh:

improvement kay liya kush kaha tou phr warning milai ge u se … u telo no warning promise thn will suggest u somthg for improvement :chai:

^chal rehn de. :vivo:

ye behtar hai phr u ka mood b kharab hoo jata hai free mai … :vivo:

Has your husband seen this? Because if he does, I know I’ll nave to find another mod!!

he did and surprisingly he liked it. :hehe:

^ hareem01

I didn’t like IT … I thought the concept was funny … If it was so surprising that I reacted better than what you expected … so why would you want to knowingly do anything that could put you at risk of my WRATH … hahahaha?

As for the art work it is terrible … the head is hovering over his chest off centre and the skin tones are not right … however I’m glad that you didn’t spend too much time getting it right … LOL … just because some guppan like butters …

:teary1:

^ But I love you to bits !!! :wub:

:cb:

looking at the picture(s) you posted, you need to work on your googling skills more than your Paint skills.

More likely in need of eye exam. :smiley:

Mirch and TLK, you guys should encourage the young artists, acha.:grumpy:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww look Psyah’s all insecure about his wife’s secret obsession with muscular men that have muchon waley Indian male heads :@:!

I don’t like muscles and munchen…:grumpy:

I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them I hate them…

Then what is it that you were trying to accomplish. Our emotions through art are usually represntations of our inner feelings :nahi:.

gosh I’m so good at this

LOL…

I’m speechless. :hehe: