my last day of freedom

Today is my final day of freedom for a very very long time. My final day to sleep in late, my final day to flood on GS for 24 hours, my final day to eat grapes and watch Queer Eye for the Straight Guy without a single care in the world.

Tomorrow, I will be enslaved with chains in a place that every kid hates with a passion. A place so gruesome and boring, that the only thing that EVER makes me get up in the morning is the fact that I’ll be seeing my friends.

School is here, you guys. School is here.

Re: my last day of freedom

tsk tsk tsk

help me ahmad bhai!! help meeeeeeeee!! :crying: clings to ahmadjee

Awww Phati… :hug: Yaar ye din aana to hai tha..

If it makes you feel any better… i still have one week of freedom… :smooth:

hehehe rotfl;
:D :p

oh yea thanks …that makes me feel GREAT! :mad:

d. shah - what are you laughing at? :expressionless: Some day I’ll be out of school and all this mess and I’ll go sell some pink moccassins like you do:blush:.

You’re most welcome.. :smooth:

MoD

:frowning: i have to pay my bills phatti, :blush:

^ hey what are you all sad aboutttttt i wasn’t making fun of you!!! :smack: i’m serious you basically OWN the company you DA BOSS, da BIG MAN :smokin2:

sigh

somebody hold me :teary1:

MoD

i still have 2 weeks..:rolleyes:

Aww.. sorry.. i didnt mean to make ya sad.. :teary1:

:hug:

I know how yu feel na.. :frowning: I don’t wanna go back either..

MoD

phatima, your daddy’s hard earned tax money are paying for the school that you hate :nono3:

Good Luck Phatii.. At least you didn't have jus a wekk summer break.. taken summer classes for college you so can earn your credits early :( but umm College starts on Sept 1st for me :( here goes another semester.. but I kind of like college because my entire group of friends Threadnappers go wit me.. :)

Atleast yu got tha Threadnappers.. Lay-d Honey is leavin me behind.. :teary1:

I hate it! I hate it! I HATE ITTTTT :crying: and he knows i do toooooooooooooooooooo :frowning:

:mocking:

ohh man yea my sister had to do the same thing..take summer classes and all :frowning:

:teary1:

:frowning:

:snooty:

:smash:

OMG YOU GUYS MY DELL LAPTOP IS HERE!!! EEK I’M GONNA GO OPEN ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

:nuch: