My Lahore Pics from summer trip

i know i know those guppies who are my facebook friends have already seen them or might have seen them but i didnt post them before and now that i have a lot of time on my hands i thought i will post them lolz

my nephew in my sink in my bathroom, was trying to give him a bath

a rickshaw on the way to iqbal town from my house in PCHS

my brother holding my cousin up in the air. my cousin is my age btw:D

Y Block McDonalds!!! my favourite place in defence!!!

Punjab University!!!

Defence Shopping Plaza in Y Block, its next to my favourite Nirala and H K Baksh!!!

Fortress Stadium in the daytime(Feelings Store is my uncle’s store:))

HKB ki reciept. Just see the date we went on 14th August!!! Azaadi Ka Din!!
all my cousins and nephew nieces went with me n humnay halla bool diya HKB par lol

MCB of Y Block Defence

us sitting in train, in JOYLAND!!! again all of us cousins and nephew nieces went it was amazing n wild experiance lol

my home in lahore, not much but its something i call home:)

Lahore Broast!!! chargha n naan of lahore broast are amazing!!!

ME IN PLANE LOL

my cousins(girl cousins)

me n dania in Freddy’s

me bro n me nephew

2 Likes

Re: My Lahore Pics from summer trip

I miss Pakistan :teary1:

sohail bhai i missssss pakistan too!!!!

nice pix aisha. :k:

but did u ask ur cuzins their permission before posting their pictures?

lol they dont mind:)
thanx

when i take pics i say it from before that i am going to put them up on facebook etc so they know

ok. but there is a difference exist between fb n GS

yeah i know that but they dont mind:)

ok. lets hope for the good :)

I miss lahore :(

:(

**wow ! cute pics Aisha! thanx for sharing…

Lahore :teary2:

Iqbal Town :jhanda:

I miss lahore too:(…U peeplan are so lucky …:u get to go there so many times…I miss Pakistan:crying:.

Aisha thanks for sharing…

And Y Block…Did u go to CDC…or ghup shup lunge in Y block:faizy:

Nice pictures Aisha, thanks for sharing, your house is beautiful, everyone looks similar maybe because you all are relatives

wow aisha...kool pics hain...i like it :)

aisha nice pix

Edit: nvm saw a previous post.

i miss lhore :crying:

me too

thanx

thanx

thank you for saying my house is beautiful:) yeah we are all relatives:)

CDC kiya hai? mere dimagh mai nahi araha! thanx no probelem

i miss it toooo much yara!!!