Re: my kitchen
good work :k:
Um, I don’t think that’s how her name’s spelt
But whatever. :yukh:
Yea I can cook, but it tastes really bad.
I’d much rather let ammi (the expert) take care of that ![]()
haan ji andaa bunanna aataa hai ![]()
lol nahi it’s not really even that big. I’m sure you’ve got a wonderful house ![]()
oh gawd, using sink as a cabinet then?
and what about the rather unclean looking sloppily placed towel thingie on the oven handle.
btw I think your floor is ripping at some joint, before it gets too bad just get some adhesive and patch it up.
challo 9.5/10 khush
lol! nahi nahi koy baat nahi mein aapka surr istimaal kurlaiteen hoon jhaaroo kai liyay ![]()
OMG YOU’RE SO MEAN!!! YES THAT VINYL TILES AND THEY’RE COMING UNDONE.
SCREW THE TOWEL. IT LOOKS JUST FINE. AND I WAS WAITING FOR THE DISHES TO DRY BEFORE I COULD PUT THEM IN THE CABINETS.
o0o0o 9.5
not bad ![]()
^ mean? not at all, had i been mean I would have belittled you and made fun of you. I just pointed out some things that can be done better.
the tiles are less of a cleanup issue and more of a tripping danger, fixing them is super easy, go to home depot get the bond thingie to stick em back on the floor. get some gunk remover spray to clean up the old glue from the tile and the floor, let dry, put new bond on and voila, tripping danger is gone.
understand the point about dishes, maybe the picture would have been better if taken after the dishes were put away wouldn't you agree?
Ok fine ![]()
Title is misleading, title says its your kitchen, but its not yours! ![]()
How's the rest of the house painted? I don't like the color at all. Yeah! that's spacious
Acha it’s AMMI’S kitchen. ![]()
My sister’s room is light purple, my brother’s room is light brown, and basically the rest of the house is white. ![]()
^ It's okay since other rooms are painted just as light.