my kitchen

This is our kitchen. It’s usually much more messy. Ammi made me clean it. And for once, she felt proud of me :). So, I decided to take a picture. Kodak moment. :teary1:
Yea we recently gave it that paint job as well :slight_smile:
[thumb=H]kitch25121_4238738.JPG[/thumb]

This being a desi kitchen, it’s already drowning in salan with masala stains all over the place. :blush:

Re: my kitchen

Wow nice house… it just looks like summertime :k:

Yea I know :hula: :mudhosh: :hula: thanks :smiley:

u had to clean all that??? :eek: damn, i feel so lazy now

Yea :bummer: Talk about child labor :frowning:

I should’ve taken BEFORE and after pics :smack:

:hehe: yeah show before pix … show the whole house!

Hah. No I’m not posting a picture of my house on some online forum. :smack: I’m not tryna get robbed!

Nice job…now we know u r ready for shaadi! :smack2: Oh wait u need to show us what u can cook first.

Nice, I like the fresh summery color. :k:

I think your kitchen is the size of our whole apartment. Clean though.

^^ aaw :( No, no. Pictures make a room look bigger. Especially after cleaning it.

Yea, thanks. Ammi did all the decorating :slight_smile:

Haha, yea right! I only cleaned the kitched because I was freakin bored and my mom had been screaming at me to do it for the past couple of days.

its a really nice kitchen and you did a very good job cleaning it :)

but kitchens dont stay clean for long...it will soon be a mess again :(

Oh yea. It is. lol

you need an island in the middle and you are all set.

Sweet! Now come here and clean mine.

:hehe: She never said she was a cleaning maid…she cleaned her house for her papa ji…cuz he came back today…henna phatty…:slight_smile:

whoa :eek: nice cleaning job. Now you can cook too :hehe:

Hah. my mom had to raise hell to get me to clean my own kitchen. What makes you think I’m gonna start scrubbing for life? :hoonh: