http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir001.jpg

A Stranger But Not

wow....
i wud luv to c kashmir...

Isnt Pahalgam,in Jammu rather than in Kashmir,

Near BAramulla, bhadarwah ???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Are you from POK?

Have youbeen to Indian occupied Kashmir?

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

instead of saying The state of Jammu & Kashmir, i simply write kashmir as it is now mainly known by kashmir and i am from azad kashmir born in a nearby village(panjeri) of bhimber

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bhimber.jpg

and brought up in Muzaffarabad

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/muzz.jpg

more exactly at Domail i spent my 22 years of life , u will like the place

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/domel.jpg

another view

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/domelbrd.jpg

and one from B.B.C

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir053-muzaffarabad.jpg

and

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir057-muzf.jpg

and

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir058-muzfort.jpg

There will be plenty more so that meray bhai behan baqi sab kuch bhool jaien gay.

A Stranger But Not

[This message has been edited by RIMKHAN1 (edited July 22, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir002.jpg

A Stranger But Not

Thank you ,Rimkhani ,for sharing those beutifull pictures.I am more familiar with Indian opccupied J& K.Srinagar & Jammu.I have quiet a few friends there .I am not in continuous touch with them,& hope none of them were harmed in any way in the last 12 years.

Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha

Great pics

Thanks for sharing.

As a Kashmiri myself I salute my land.

Its truly paradise on earth.

I think it was Iqbal who said that

gar firdous bar roye zameen ast
hameeN ast o hameeN ast o hameeN ast

and he wasn't wrong as it really looks beautiful enough to be mistaken as the paradise.

thanks for sharing.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir003.jpg

MERAY WATAN TERI JANAT MEIN AAIEN GAY EIK DIN

A Stranger But Not

Simple beautiful.
I am from kashmir as well. I loved each and every inch of it. I have seen some very nice sunset views from home as well. These pictures remind me alot of my days at College.

Hey IMKHAN1 are you really from panjeri. I have driven through panjeri many times to go to Mirpur, see I am from the that area too. Went to govt college bhimber. There are lot of teachers from that village.

Imkhani-Care to share where do you live now. Are you in the US or UK? Here is my email mail if you like to write. [email protected].

bye for now.
Long live kashmir.

Naeem

zabardast..loved all the pictures..

Ah, when would i be able to go back..(wishing kay God give me a big huge money tree so that i can go for travelling..Amen)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

this is somethign more then beautiful wow mashallah

post more pic plz

Beautiful pics

Kashmir is paradise on earth (atleast for me)

Nice to see a few fellow Kashmiris posting here

100% Kashmiri right here..

From Rawalakot in Azad and Sri Nagar in Indian…

tumbak neer watan e Kasheer!

Kashmir Zindabad!

“Wande Pheran”

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir004.jpg

A Stranger But Not

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/2.kashmir.jpg.view

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir005.jpg

A Stranger But Not

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww nice

i miss pak

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kashmir006.jpg