http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/K1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/K3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/K4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/K5.jpg

they r really nice anchall
but let them free yaar
let them swing their feathers

Khala ji,

Kabootar toh achhay hain… Daawat pe kab bulaa rahee hain?

…aur bhayya, kaise ho?

Anchal, all are kabotars or there are any kabotris too?

hay antee your kabootar are nice and beautiful let them free now

free ?
so that someone shoots ghulails at them or kills them or lock them up in cages in filthy conditions without any food and water just to sell them and make money ?

NO Way

Roman they are all in pairs
The third pic shows babies and the second one shows a kabootar and kabootri sitting on their eggs

Once what happened was
there was this kabootar and kabootri and they had two small baby kabootars …a baby boy and a baby girl kabootar
so soon the mummy kabootar died and the papa kabootar decided to marry the baby girl kabootar and the poor baby boy kabootar went mad and got lakwa
so had to treat him for two months
all he used to do was chase his tail and look upside down

Got him better

True story

papa kabotar was so not fair!

cute!

They r very sweet Anchal!!

I hope u r taking good care of them!!

b-u-t-ful!!!

acha ji...haan ji...

They are a delight
I dunno bout others but i think pets teach you some valuable lessons bout life

I have bought my kids their very first aquarium ...it doesnt have any fish yet
will get them as soon as we get settled at our new place

darn in our time we used to just buy a fish for 2 ruppees and put it in a jug of a jar of water
now i spent just $100 on the aquarium and its settings and plants and all that stuff ..this pump, that filter, this tube, that net, this gravel, that treasure chest ufff

YOUR KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

R U a mother?!!!!!

Originally posted by Lollypop:
**YOUR KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

R U a mother?!!!!!**

Ummm Yeah

“kabootari bolay kabootar se mujhe chare na chath ke oopar se”

Aacha, Anchal, tho tum siraf Aunty nahi hoon, saath saath mein maa bi ho?

Good, very good!!

I am only 18, so I am not a maa or Aunty yet!

and darn proud of it