My Islamic & Hajj collection.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/a920729a.jpg

**Pilgrims gather on the plain of 'Arafat at the Mount of Mercy, where the Prophet (PBUH) delivered his Farewell Sermon (2).

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/jamarat1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mina.jpg

**Crowds at the small town of Mina cast pebbles at pillars that symbolise evil **

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bstone.jpg

**The Black Stone - embedded in the southeastern corner of the Ka’bah. It is believed to be a remnant of the original structure built by Prophet Ibrahim and his son Ishmael (PBUT).The stone is kissed by some during Hajj but it carries no devotional significance.

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mokibrahim2.jpg

The Station of Ibrahim - the site where Ibrahim (PBUH) stood while he built the Ka’bah

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sai.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/safamarwa.jpg

**The sa’y (or “running”) commemorates Hagar’s (PBUH) search for water to quench Ishmael’s (PBUH) thirst. She ran back and forth seven times between two rocky hillocks, al-Safa and al-Marwah and found the sacred water known as Zamzam. The area has been developed into a covered portico and even has narrow passageways set aside for those in wheelchairs.

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/zamzam.jpg

Zamzam - this water, which sprang forth miraculously under Ishmael’s (PBUH) tiny feet, is now enclosed in a marble chamber in the Ka’bah.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/camels.jpg

Towards the end of the Hajj the sacrifice of an animal such a sheep, goat or camel takes place. This festival of sacrifice (Eid ul-Adha) commerates Prophet Ibrahim’s (PBUH) willingness to sacrifice his son for God. Here camels are herded for the modern day sacrifice (1).

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/feast.jpg

A dish of baby camel meat, roasted whole, served during the feasts at the end of Hajj (1).

mashallah very nice pictures

“When all else fails, read the manual”.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/haram.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Amakkah.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kb.jpg

thanks sohni kuri

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Pmm.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/_1196251_tents300.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/haram2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/SSPI.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kaaba.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kaaba1b.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mecca_psh_2K_5001.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/3455656.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/455545445.jpg

very very nice...
Subhan'Allah!!
thanx 4 shrin'

THERE IS ONE THING THAT U WANT, N THERE IS ONE THING THAT ALLAH WANTS,IF U WANT OF WHAT ALLAH WANTS, ALLAH WILL GIVE U WHAT U WANT..
"The shortest distance between a problem and a solution is the distance between your knees and the floor. The one who kneels to the Lord can stand up to anything."
"Wohi Hota Hai Jo Manzoorai Khudah Hota Hai"
The KiNG OF GUPSHUP

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/53454354.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/78698769867.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aaaagjhg.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aaa8976879.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/879879.jpg

Subhan'Allah!!!

Kaddu khao, jaan banao!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/876865.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/0000000000.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/11111111.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bbbbbbbbbbb.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ccccccc.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dddddddddddd.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/eeeeeeeee.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/fffffffff.jpg

Subhan'Allah!! very nice collection ! :)

Jazakallah khair

“I put my trust in Allah, my Lord and your Lord! There is not a moving creature, but He has a grasp of its forelock. Verily, my Lord is on the straight path. (The truth)”
(11:55-56)

thanks

mashallah, very nice collection....

"Our Lord! forgive us our sins and anything we may have done that transgressed our duty; establish our feet firmly and help us against those that resist faith." **Quran(3:147)

Masha Allah

Shukar Alhamdulillah main nay hajj ek baar kiya hai aur umraymain bohat dafa karchuki hoon.

Main jub 10 saal ki thee to main nay hajj kiya tha.

If there is light in the soul,
There will be beauty in the person.
If there is beauty in the person,
There will be harmony in the house.
If there is harmony in the house,
There will be order in the nation.
If there is order in the nation,
There will be peace in the world