Re: My humble pie

:yummy:

yumyum..
it really does look good..

im hungry now!

:yummy:…oooooo im starving and that loooks soooooooooooooooo…tastey…i think ill buy a pie today…thanks for the recipe…:slight_smile:

this may be a dumb question but what exactly are the masalas? I only recognize salt and red mirch and haldi. One looks like zeera (?) and crushed corriander? and the other stuff?

YESSSSSSSSSS I LLmake today i have crust and pie and qeema also,,today is my daughters bday,yessssssssssssssssssss.MASHALLAH

looks good!

is it still a pie if you use pastry sheets? :p

is it a pie or puff pastry:chai:

Its still a pie :barbie: The pastry sheets are an easier way of not getting your hands dirty making the dough.

Mazaak mat uraao :smilestar:

I make long ones in the cake pan so then I can cut 'em in pieces and store 'em for girls lunches.

Ruiner, its namak, mirch, haldi, pissa howa zeera, sabut zeera, kutti howi mirchain and sabut mirchain

I aint in these cowboy pie yokes , oii ardo babe make me a Quiche Lorraine please:blush:

Bawarch samjha hay kya :emmy:

I prefer Shepherds pies, all that creamy mash and gravy mmm yummm!!
One of my girls has got issues with mash these days :frowning:

i dont like that herbs in it such as rosemary or oregano plus sometimes they have wine in it as well !

too fishy for me liking ! Kul-o-muslim SHaarab haraam :)

Who is asking you to put wine and rosemary and oregano in it to begin with?? :rolleyes:

I like Rosemary with Lamb though.

Just make the filling without the rosemary and wine silly.

no wine then kahtay mein halka halka suuror nahe ahay ga na:) then i wouldnt be singing

yea jo halka halka suroor hai
yea tere pie ka qasoor haai
kay sharaab peenna seeka dia

:hayaa:

okay !

Matthew, Mark, Luke and John,
had a pasty ten feet long,
cut it once, cut it twice,
oh my God, it’s full of rice.

okay then make me a cornish pasty :blush:

Oye :emmy:

Whats with make me this make me that

I duno how to cook Jao kar lo jo karna hay :naak:

I feel like students ki biryani, sheermaal and qorma sachi, I wish i was in karachi right now.