Salaam guppues,
My hubby is missing! If he bumps into you by any chance, then please e-mail me.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Untitled20.jpg
$°Marraige is wonderful as long as you keep him happy!$
Salaam guppues,
My hubby is missing! If he bumps into you by any chance, then please e-mail me.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Untitled20.jpg
$°Marraige is wonderful as long as you keep him happy!$
ermmmmmmmmmmmmm i think i so him 2day with his gf,well i think it was his gf, good luck in finding him, if i c him again i’ll email u
i think he ran away with another monchee wale uncle
You sure you wanna find him? If I were you, I’d be thankful that he’s gone missing.
yeh to picture mein bhi MISSING hi lug rahay hein…
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]
The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…
sure hes not ur uncle???
Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!
well yar he is my uncle look at the pic.. and me 18 yrs old…so obviosuly he is my uncle
Mr Mrs and woh all are unbelievably hilarious.
If I found your hubby I would make sure u don’t get it as i won’t be able to get these funny posts.
That's Salim Malik!!!
or...
either he is my landlord...
well I saw him in rahime yaar khan he is so strict and always beat us up when ever me and my friends do any mistake in army training even in the hollidays
once I told him a poetry of my own and than he told me to stand on the roof of cabin and sing this poetry (aajya hai Q ka cool mere jesa bluddy
fool)
daaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
I am so glad he ran away
If I where u dont even think of getting him back
besides he is such a Mr
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/fraudia.gif
And I think he is ure husband so u r Mrs
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/fraudia.gif
[This message has been edited by Adeel-17 (edited February 26, 2001).]
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Untitledx1.jpg
2 min facelift!
Buildings burn, people die, but true love, true love lasts forever…