..for me
how lovely
I just told him I am feeling hungry and he said ok lemme cook something for you.. I was like, ok lemme come and join you in kitchen but he sent me back up in the room and said, NO, I want to prepare it for you
Wonder what he is doing in there and what will he bring to me
but for sure, would be delicious ![]()
Re: My Hubby is CooKing..
so he cooked me wings and wedges :@: very delicious........
My hubby cooked rotis yesterday for the first time…it was pretty funny…he ended up dropping one of the rotis on the floor before he could even put it on the pan ![]()
But he was soo excited with his other rotis! ![]()
did someone say wings??
sorry i just had to ![]()
keep encourage them
big deal though!
why are you laughing ![]()
i was laughing at aliya's husband. he dropped the peera and your one sent you back :@:
He was quite annoyed with me coz I told him that he was not yet an expert to play tricks with the roti doughs..heheheh :D
again, encourage them if you really want to enclose your guy in kitchen.
Yeah he sent me back because he was quite confident about his cooking ![]()
@ aaliyah… I can understand ![]()
I am quite happy with him in the kitchen...I dnt get bored...he also chops onions for me, and that was funny too...I had to tell him to leave the onion alone!
lol… he will learn soon, dont worry.. but i feel insecure when my hubby’s in kitchen..
jokes apart, he cooks really good ![]()
wow. onion part is funny too. yani, shohar ko rulana bhi hai.
my husband knows how to make chai and boil eggs, awesome haina ? ![]()
(ps, i do not like men in the kitchen.. feels like they are invading (thats my personal opinion … no one attack me now
)
apko baray mazay aarahy hain??
apni baari ka intizaar karen ![]()
very awesome ![]()
I will not invade the furnish and marbled kitchen of my wife. as jhanj consider it open war and i dont want to violate this rule. ![]()
baari to aanay dain ![]()
unki bari aajaye gi.
unki kin ki? i am taaaaking abaat uuuu ![]()