Re: My home
[thumb=H]Roof%20top%20Front6858_9275612.JPG[/thumb]
mashAllah so sweet home ... :-)
janu jagah ka naam bata do, ghar to daikh lia hay ab ;-)...lalalala
[thumb=H]Front%20Lawn46858_2914341.JPG[/thumb]
Jagga bataa doon? Next time when you are here, sure. Abhee bataane se kia faida, bhool jaoge ![]()
Let me guess ;-)
if thats in Karachi... then it must be near KDA Scheme # 1 ( Muhammad Ali Society) , or PECHS ? :s
Can't be defense or clifton cuz its an old house :s
If case one, then u r my neighbour ;-)
Totally wrong. This house of ours is in our village ![]()
ehh... I knew I was wrong, but then I let it go... yep its kinda Old Sindhi style House :-)
Those Arabic style arches are very fond among Sindh people :-)
It looks so peaceful mashAllah :-)
Flowers in the garden.
[thumb=H]DSC015356858_8371762.JPG[/thumb]
Thank you. Yes this style is popular amongst us. ![]()
[thumb=H]DSC015366858_3592153.JPG[/thumb]
Aqua blue sky on the east side of our home while on the west, thundering clouds were about to rain when I took this picture.
[thumb=H]DSC015396858_3592153.JPG[/thumb]
Front view:
[thumb=H]DSC007726858_3592153.JPG[/thumb]
Full moon:
[thumb=H]full%20moon6858_3592153.JPG[/thumb]
Wheat fields just on the sides of our home.
[thumb=H]whet%20crop6858_3592153.JPG[/thumb]
View of our wheat fields and scatterred date palm trees:
[thumb=H]view%20of%20the%20fields6858_3592153.JPG[/thumb]
joke a side boohat pyara ghar hai app ka , or app bhi ![]()