my hands are sticky

and sweaty .i can see the sweat shining on my them:@:

so how many of u get sweaty hands:hinna:

i am requesting all retards to join in with me.:hinna:

Re: my hands are sticky

hunny.... make sure u use an anti bacterial wash after ........:)

oh yeah those sweaty handed people, they leave their wet remark on your hand after you hadshake them :hinna:

poppies::konfused: ok noone ever told me that :teary1:

pakfoujkespahi::teary1:

loooollll :poppies

dirty penguin holds her breath so she doesnt have to breath the same air :snooty:

evil laugh

waits for lama to die

:@: mission accomplished

penguin breathes faster

Its an old saying, my dadi use to tell me " Jub haath pe paseena aata hai to jald hi paisay ki baarish hoti hai " :D

jo phaseena-haath log maine dekhain hain are sab nangay pungay :hmmm:

:cb: You mean K337 nangay pungay…

PFKS…ab tumhari shamat…:slight_smile:

I though you had PAAYA for your dinner :D lol

^ kiya yad karwadiya aaho bhai

feeling wishful

:'(

I cant have any here.. =(

:( :( :(

• now on the verge of breaking into tears*

dont cry buddy.. or K337 will get those sticky sweaty hands on your eyes...

^That is so scary

runs away

Ew! Nope, don't get sweaty hands! :)

Am not a retard:snooty:

aur :naak:

yaar pingu yes.. its a health advice… stop germs from spreading… then inshallah it will reduce the rsik of avian flu… foot and mouth… H1NI and allah jaane hopw many other flueshussssssssss :cb::wink: