my HAND is BRIGHT orange

cause of mehndi. Isn’t it supposed to be dark black:( .

they say dat if your mehndi dyes your hands black then dat is a very good for the relationship between your your future Saass and you but Wat about me?

Re: my HAND is BRIGHT orange

it starts off with orange, and works its way to black.. dont worry..

it will darken, dont u worry dear :hug:

Seems like you’ll make your saas’s life a living hell, according to your mehdni color :bukbuk2:

lol.yh don;t worry. it comes dark after.

Mehndi main sursoon ka oil mix kerkay lagaanay saay rung acha hotta hai.. I am also waxing my upper lip.. dont disturb me!!!

i hate mehndi :yukh:

Mehndi main frog ka minced meet mila ker khao afaaqa hoga.. BIB

I have never seen mehendi color turning to black. I think it's only in the movies. Mine always stayed orange so I stopped putting it on.

mehndi’s the best..u shut upppp :frowning:

I love the designs, hate the smell.

My cousin was telling me about the color/glitter mehndi they do in Pakistan now. Does anyone have pics? I wanna see what it looks like.

yes dear, it looks something likethis:

http://www.cybercity-online.net/hussn/hina/images/about_fash_glitter4.jpg

http://www.cybercity-online.net/hussn/hina/images/about_fash_glitter3.jpg

andddddddddddd my favourite:

http://www.hennaspirit.com/gallery/colours/glittermehndi10.jpg

^ o0o! :)

mubarak ho

Faizy, why are you such an expert on mehndi? :konfused:

i use to write for a women's magazine..

*NOW * dont ask me which one under what name.. :-)

yaar faizy, larkiyoun wallay shouq?!?! :confused2:

u were away when i was thinking of taking over life1 ... :p

in my writing days, when i used a woman's name to write down my article, it was taken neutral.. similar article, if published by the male's name, was victim of playing-football (article being the ball)

i didn’t put mehndi on this yr:crying: … didn’t had time:mad: … so mad:crying:

the smell :yukh: