maybe after shadi naa..cuz I dont wanna dress up as a groom and people would pass comment is kay baloon ko kaya hoi gaya etc etc..You know the typical desi comments :D
your getting marreid aswell???
its not even wedding season…
urgh…![]()
congratulations anyway…![]()
LOL miss mohabbat. :D
ps. Congrats TK. Will you be posting pics of your wedding...Matrix style? ;-)
yeah but after 3 months :D
Thanks
*Originally posted by CareBear: *
LOL miss mohabbat. :D
ps. Congrats TK. Will you be posting pics of your wedding...Matrix style? ;-)
Possibly :p well actually it sounds like a great idea. As long as my mrs not gonna have objection to it :D
:p
Why dont u get married too
U might as well cuz every one else is doing it ![]()
and just whom am i meant to marry?
find me a baldie guy... and i promise to marry him... he has to be rich aswell though...
he'l be bald so his life couldnt possibly get any worse by marrying the likes of me :D
*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
find me a baldie guy... and i promise to marry him... he has to be rich aswell though...
he'l be bald so his life couldnt possibly get any worse by marrying the likes of me :D
I can find you a baldy guy but he might be real poor like me :D
Will it work for u :)
an oh btw janwar is still single :p
poor?? erm..no thanks love..what do u take me for dude?![]()
janwar?..erm…i don’t know what you’v heard…but i’d prefer to marry a MAN not an Animal
Why are u all women go for rich guys ![]()
Kiya ho gaya hai zamanay ko ?? ![]()
menu ki pata putar...
i need shoes man...and i can't possibly pay for them myself...that's just plain pathetic...:P
How about a cobbler than?
He can get u the most beautiful pair of shoes you want :D
as long as he's bald and has all the money in the world...
happy hunting chick :D
This thread had me in splits
*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
MM there is one guy in his 20's that i know...& i guess he is damn rich too...
^^ in 20s hmmmm :D gotta be Janwar
^hey waisay i am guessing...With no offence and all due respect to janwar bhai....Janwar is the only guy(that i have seen) in his early 20's that got poora ganja ...i mean the poor guy i guess is only 23....
thank you for sharing.
BTW: did you use polish after shaving?