My hair

NEWS FLASH: they have hair transplant now. :p

:wave: :wave:

who said there isnt any hair there, totally rockin that lil "jhaler" around.

no i dont.

zabardast...mehngai ka zamana hae...shampoo te hairoil ka kharcha bach jata hae...

that’s not ure pappu tind AJ .. and u know it.. jaylus kahi kay.. :rolleyes:

Hair brush as well as qeemti time :k:

Oh you guys are sooo cruel. :crying: zara bhi khyal nahiN meray ahsasaat or jazbat ka?

It looks cool.. Actually I am thinking of shaving my head off too.IT looks slick n trendy.Saves u hassle for combing in the morning and waiting in line at barber shops. btw if ur trim off the sides it would look really good

Also according to GQ magazine some of the most good lookin celebertiies happen to be bald

1-Bruce Willis
2-Billy Corgan (Smasing Pumpkins lead singer)
3-Andre aggasi
4-John Maklovich
5-Patrick Stuart
6- Sinead o Connor

and of course Janwar :smiley:

etc etc etc

so cool stuff man :roman:

p.s. Is that the back of ur head or front?

Mein Chup :crying:

TommyKnocker: You are right; it seems for every hair I lose, I get a bucket load richer. :smooth:

:hehe: o my this is the worst/best one so far!
Don’t worry AJ..nobody is perfect…

*Mera chaand mujhay aya hai nazar
Aay raat zara thum thum kay guzar *

it rocks man!! :fraudia:

Fayz, you just ruined the song for me. :mad:

AJ, umm… err …never mind.

:eek: now how would faisal grow on this…:smiley:

theres nowt wrong with bald heads...

i think it looks nice

don't worry about it uncle ji...mashallah your head looks great :)

yeah thats what I told him

the latest trend in mens fahsion is to shave off ur head.It would look bettre if u remove that hair from sides as well

^ true tom..if would look better if all the hair was shaven

are u a baldie aswell?

Nopes MM i have very ghannay hair. but I am thinking of shaving them off cuz men with hair styes is so 90s .Would save me so much trouble in combing and shampooing and etc etc

^ aye chick..i think u should too

mens hair is sooo last century