antiobl
Oh he sounds so strong
and he the way fights… like a smooth soldier :soldier:
I always thought it was a ‘biological aunty’ but his posts signify he is a MAN and an assertive one… ![]()
and he called me ‘bibi jee’ ![]()
But… it’s OKAY ![]()
antiobl
Oh he sounds so strong
and he the way fights… like a smooth soldier :soldier:
I always thought it was a ‘biological aunty’ but his posts signify he is a MAN and an assertive one… ![]()
and he called me ‘bibi jee’ ![]()
But… it’s OKAY ![]()
Re: My GupShup crush
Veeeally??? That's great!!!
Yayyyyyyy a woman said she had a crush on 'smilyface4u'!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAA.....
WhOopz!!! congratulations!!! :D
So, you're taken? Good for you.
oOooOo Paaaa jii namastay ![]()
hahahhaha antiobl got a lllllllllllllllllllllllllover. someone PM him this.
Most things I post here (especially in cafe) are only for the purpose of 'fun'. To me, 'fun' is some carefree, happy, smiling time. So, kindly those who read or those who I address or whose nicks I mention in my posts should not take it persoanlly or seriously. It is all fun so please do not draw any silly conclusion from whatever I post.
Some ridiculous remark above, "I hope he will prpose all the best :) ". I do not come to gupshup to find ' life mates'. This silly virtual world. Maybe some 50 year old kids come with that intention, not me.
antiobl:
Hope this thread has been taken the way it was intended and nothing serious.
Thank you.
Humain Baba-Geee kehtay hain...chalo eshaq laraain eshaq...
Allah Hu
Baba-Geee
ElusiveRose, we know who you are. ![]()
We all do my we all do ![]()
No I dont!
tell me :D
Danial shah, I doted on him long before elusive rose, Woh mera hai. Serioulsy.