Unfortunately the pics came out really badly! Damn disposable cameras!! I hope the professional ones are better.
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited May 15, 2002).]
Unfortunately the pics came out really badly! Damn disposable cameras!! I hope the professional ones are better.
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited May 15, 2002).]
masha-allah katty .. VERY VERY CONRAAAAAAAAAAATS for being the grad.. ![]()
so where r u and what are THE plans? ![]()
unity kay tukray tukray, faith ka gala ghaib, aur descipline ke painday main suraakh.. bus rahay naam allah ka.
Wah wahh .. kia ba’at hay janab! ![]()
Bohat Bohat Mubarik ho!
Allah or kushiyaaN dikhna naseeb karay Ameeennn!
p.s: Where have you been?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
lookin good, u go girl.
congrats on the graduation, we have an educated billi on our hands now
professional pics eh…I hope u dont havta wait for them a month after the event, like SOME ppl here
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif
I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams
Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement
yeah khawa - a whole month! which means i get them in a few days! where are yours??
congrats!!!
Mash’Allah Mash’Allah looking beautiful as always
Congrats catty
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
so what are your plans now??
May Allah give you more happiness, and insh’Allah may you excel in this life and the hereafter. Ameen.
The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
“Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise.”
[Saheeh Muslim]
great pics ..congrats.. dont be humble some times disposable cameras do wonders and have done this time
professional cameras usually suck..
wah catty aap graduate ho gayeen…congrats..and u look so good (avoiding to say pretty) MashaAllah
thanks guys. degas, it's the first time ive used one of those and never again shall i use one!
CAT: i don’t know mon… i have lost all hope of gettin them, funny how some goray can run on desi time… was supposed to get them 2 weeks ago… but then got delayed… and then got delayed again… even stopped hanging around the mail box now
I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams
Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement
looking good. well dont count on the professial pics . i have graduated last year. and never got my professionl pics.. i paid like 30 bucks.. well i hope u get them. and even if u dotn u got dispoable pics.. i did nto even take those
Woooo! Catty lookin FAN-TAS-TIC!!!
Congrats girl
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
..ahh one more year and I’ll be puttin mine up too…can’t wait!
Congrats again and God Bless…you got a great smile and a wonderful personality to match!
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
WOW!!
Looking great Cat woman
and congrats
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
which school did you graduate from and what was major?(if you don’t mind)
sighhhh
Masha’Allah you look wonderful, best wishes and congrats on compeleting this part of the journey in your life.
Take care
.. she graduated in Heinicology !!
Congrats Catwomen!! I know how much it sucks when you get messed up pics for occassions like this but anyways, the pics are nice.
Best of luck for future!
Mein kia jee Mubarakaan! Mubarakaan!
Congratulations on graduatin sweetie. My graduation is on May23rd. Thanks for the tip, I shall too not use a disposable cam.
PS. I love those SHOES! Stylish
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
WOwseeeeeee
Looking gooooood
Congrats!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!