my graduation pic....

just thought i’d share it with u…
and no i’m not arab…

[thumb=A]gradajaz.JPG[/thumb]

the white rectangle is to hide my beard :wink:

Re: my graduation pic....

*Originally posted by armughal: *

the white rectangle is to hide my beard ;)

Nothing to hide, you should be proud of it.

BTW, congrats on graduation, nice pic.

:rotfl: Was it compulsary to wear all that? Or did you do it in jest?

Ohh man…you need to frame that alrite! :smiley:

Congrats! :k:

Congratesss Mughal bhai :k:

Re: my graduation pic....

*Originally posted by armughal: *
[thumb=A]gradajaz.JPG[/thumb]

mashaAllah, chashme-bad-door. agar saare mard issi tereh ba-purdah rehna shuru ker deiN tou duniya meiN se gunah ka naam-o-nishaan miT jaye

Re: my graduation pic…

Why hide your beard? :confused: i think you got really cool beard under the mask…

… maybe Fahd should learn some fashion tips off you… (kidding)

Oh what qualification/degree do you have??

Mubarak ho ...Allah aap ko aur kaamiyabi ata farmaye...Ameen...

strange to see that someone who is such a fierce advocate of certain ‘islamic’ things (just see religion forum), is actually hiding his beard…:rolleyes:

Wow Mashah Allah looking great.

:bravo:

the purpose was not to hide the beard, but to hide the face…

i wear the arab dress very often…
lived here all my life, the effect shud show on me right…

why is there a white envelope stuck to ur mouth?

wow congratulations! now please remove that white 'envelope' that sardar referred to. Purdah kissey hai ?
What did u graduate in btw?

Great pic armughal :k:
Hidden face gives it an artistic touch :wink:

Very handsome mashallah! (including the white brick :D)

:hoonh: so den wut wuz da point of postin da pic if can’t even see ur pic

wese nice mashallah :k:

:k: ok

ps nice pic…and the dress looks cool actually :~)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! YALALALALALALALALALALA!~!!!

:k: wow very nice pic ARMUGHAL BHai!!! lookin sweeeeeeeeeeet :kiss: