My graduation pic - sweet memories

This is my graduation pic… Mannnn did I look cool. This was two years back.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/grad012.jpg

very nice.. what a lucky ducky you are... and welcome to gupshup.

lookin great.!

nice dress! jk

congrats, when was this taken and what did you graduate in?

Cool Bro.

very hi nice pic
mashallah
thanx for sharing
God bless u

Very nice pictures

What did you graduate in ???

and welcome to gupshup

welcome to gupshup

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

and very nice picture

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

^^Believe to Understand^^**

LOL

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

get over your obsession with dervaish already…

[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited February 08, 2001).]

LOL, sheraz i didn’t know you are one of the wanna be DerVaish ppl

nice..i lived in saudi arabia where r u at

super
so u were in bahrain at the time u graduated..i was there 2..till 96, then came 2 canada…

congratz on ur graduation…
and welcome 2 gupshup…
enjoy…
btw…
where are u these dayz?
i’m in toronto..

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

nice picture

I was stunned when I saw H.H. Shaikh Khalifa in the Pic…

so u from Bahrain too huh…
yup Me, Dervaish, Lethal and Kami-Kaze are from Bahrain I was there till 98. I am in Houston now..
so mind telling us more about u..?

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

Yupiiii
yaar looking nice Jnaab
Achee Pic hai.Cool ho.
Aaj kal kahan ho??

Yahaan Kadar Kia Dil Ki Hogi ,Ye Duniya Hay Sheesha Garon Ki

its only until I scrolled sideways that I realised you were on the other end…

The other guy seemed a bit too familiar!

I like your gown!
looking

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

lol@gizzy ki jaan

(((btw, Gizzy ki jaan, same here