my friends wedding pics!

hiya ppl!!

i just thought i would post a quick video of my mates wedding pics!

she got married in pakistan on 27th of december 2008!

enjoy!

www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmt9hF1h_EA

Re: my friends wedding pics!

www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmt9hF1h_EA

Very pretty. Thanks for sharing.

Masha-Allah, very good:cheer:

nice..

Lovely, ash! I just love videos. Aap ki saheli ko buhut buhut mubarak aur duaaein.

Just have a feeling that the wedding did not happen in Karachi.

thanx for sharing. masahallah the couple are really cute together. I absolutely adore her walima lengha and the trail on it. She really looks good all days. I hope you friend has a happy married life together with her husband inshallah.

zeebs100

Mashallah very pretty

aww she looks lovely esp on barat day

really nice Masha'Allah

Very Pretty Mash'Allah.. :)

aww:D

thanks ppl!

yh mahismart the wedding was in mirpur!

Mashallah they make a nice couple.May they have a happy life together.Ameen

beautiful couple mashAllah!

the link isnt working....

Beautiful couple. Thanks for sharing. :)

Oh good! A guppan, skausar is looking for info about a beauty parlour called Millie in Mirpur. Can you or your friend help her out?

wow she looks beautifull especially on the valimaa love her lengha and the trail

sorry mahimart! wrong info!!
she got married in jhelum!