my friends wedding pcitures

D,

Re: my friends wedding pcitures

mashallah-ur very pretty naa…i thought u was a lil teenage kid! :smilestar: at me! ur hubby is a lucky man! may Allah bless ur marriage! ameen

little kid lol
anyway 24 is not to big na,…:snooty:
i guess then u have missed my wedding pictures,i got married on 19TH November…hahahahah hurry
still in my honeymoon:D

well…agar aap ki koi choti behan ho…(20-23)…then please do the needful and propose 2 her on my behalf! :sheen: … u got married in Nov!? no wonder Mr Sam-Sam is still smiling…show me his pic in a yrs time…lets see if he is still smiling! lol! j/k stay happy!

You and your husband make a great couple, and you are very pretty mashallah...and where are your wedding pics? i didn't get to see them.

d,,,,

Nice, Masha Allah :D

i posted the whole album there even i got response that its not save to post whole album ,but anyway i did it,who cares:blush:
u can see just few there…:halo:

*Wow,.your Mehndi pics are SO cute!! Great couple Masha Allah *

MASHALLAH VERY NICE COUPLE, MAY GOD BLESS YOU BOTH AAMIN!
THANKS FOR SHARING PIX

can I see a picture of your full bridal dress please?

yes sure
d,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
i dont have my photo shot yet ,,can u believe that?
infect i was on my honeymoon and then buy in other stuff,,will get shot soon and will post here INSHALLAH

MASHALLAH you both looking verrrrry cute outfits are just wonderful
Pix are awesome

Mashallah! u and ur hubby make a beautiful couple. ur friend also looks great in that lehnga. i really love the color combination. May Allah bless you with a lot of happiness.

^Thank you..thats very pretty. you resemble shazia khushk by the way :)

MASHAALLAH,,very beautiful couple and pics too..

Frishta : yeah exactly! i was about to say

u r bare pretty MashAllah, u look so good in your mehndi pics:)

no plz..i dont like her:mad:

na u dnt resemble to her, she is bare moti