~~~My friend with PREITY~~~

he is my freind Abaid…isn’t he looking kool hun…?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/umzz.jpg

LuV oF lIfE…dArE tO cArE !!!

wow nice picture

thanks for sharing

**ø¤Lövë ï§ ä ©äñVä§ ƒÜ®ñïšhëÐ B¥ ÑåtÜ®ë & Èmb®öídëd B¥ Ìmågïñåtïõñ¤ø

«Whëñ £övïñg §ömëöñë Ñëvë® ®ëg®ët whåt ¥öÜ Ðö. Öñ£¥ ®ëg®ët whåt ¥öÜ Ðïdñ’t Ðö»
~Gracias Adiós~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

who is that girl?
preity, movie star?

[This message has been edited by Ums (edited June 20, 2002).]

yep

Import.Gamma.Iffy_what_do_u_think?_*

well?

Dieu me pardonnera. C'est son métier

I say:

** ALERT! **

An allama Iqbal WANNABE!

OKay! why is he in such a deep thinking

dosra pakistan banana ka soch raha hai kia

Wese cool

nice pics

Thanks for sharing

yeah she is an indian actress…
PREITY ZINTA…

awww he is looking relaly nice.. and specially the whole poster is looking cool..

and their couple looks nice too

hmMmM… maybe ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

hmmm,very nice pic

i know POH … He lives in MONTREAL, did you know that? …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

… look cute.

wait till I post mine me n urmela on beach

(¯`~!‹‹®››…Hâm…IbŦ £dâ_ë_I§Ħq…mëiñ…Añjaam…HöĞeye…‹®›!~´¯)™ ©²°°²

“¨¬¯¯³ª¯¬³ª“.¥È báäžží ̧µQ KÌ Báäž¶ hãí jÔ ÇhãhÖ Lægäà dÔ Œãr kÊ“§¬Ã“°²“¨¯­¯–“

lol jealous … okiez i am waiting post it as soon u can…

LOL! Hahaha…I need to do one with me and Hritik…“Khao Na Yaar Hai!”

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited June 20, 2002).]

how abt Aftab MadCon? … but i will keep him for me

Nice One. Good Work

Registered & Officially
— Pangay Baaz —

Rude Boyz Rulez

yeah …do u want him to work on ur pis..?

nice! keep it up.

Hum Kisi Se Kum Nahi