My first warning points...

I have heard of Flaming, but what the heck is ‘Flamming’?

If you are issuing warning points, please be courteous enough to spell it out right…

And what ‘Flamming’ are we talking about here? I am a Flammer and I don’t even know it…Cool! :smooth:

Can someone from the ‘GUPSHUP team’ please enlighten me as to what constitutes ‘Flamming’?

pick up on typing mistake and be a hero. way to go yaar.

*Originally posted by saby: *
pick up on typing mistake and be a hero. way to go yaar.

Pick up on non-existent attacks and flaming...WTG Gupshup...

Alright... the typo is fixed. Do you want to get another warning for 'flaming' so we can make sure there are no other typos? Or maybe we can send you all different warnings so you can proof them. :-D

Anyway, itni lambi kahani likhi, aur pata bhi nahi chala? Were you sleep-walking or something? :)

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Alright... the typo is fixed. Do you want to get another warning for 'flaming' so we can make sure there are no other typos? Or maybe we can send you all different warnings so you can proof them. :-D

Anyway, itni lambi kahani likhi, aur pata bhi nahi chala? Were you sleep-walking or something? :)

Gee...I am just a member Faisal...I was just following a moderator who likes to lead by example...Do you remember the wonderful tales of learning that were written a few months ago?

So the moderators have the right to flame and attack while members have not...See? If I had known that before I wouldn't have done something like this...I just followed, you follow me? :)

So, now I know that moderators can insult and abuse members but not vice versa...

Just a question though: Should a moderator decide to insult me, make fun of me or target me personally, can I actually reply in kind or protest it or do I have to just bear it silently? It's become painfully obvious that complaining to higher ups really doesn't mean much...Very much like the real Pakistan...

So it really means that we are to take whatever is hurled our way without a peep, right? Like good Pakistanis...

Do let me know...If you think I am worth it...After all, if a gem of a person like SalmanNY can be banned for letting his grievances known and asking for something to be done about it I can only imagine I would be banned in no time...

And I would appreciate it if you yourself can answer this and not Sabah...More than explaining and showing something in an understandable decipherable manner, she has the knack of infuriating the other person instead of helping him or her out...

Thanks...

Hain ji? Me?? Ah well… :sigh:

There is a line. You stay within that line, in your satire, and you’ll be ok. If you cross it, you won’t be ok. Anyone else crosses that line too. You have a right to complain. Its all the same for all. Anyway, its just a warning to make you aware of the issue. If you don’t accumulate any additional warnings for one month, remind us to take off these warning points. On the other hand, if you do go ahead and insult other people or violate any other rules, more warning points may be issued and at 30 warning points, booom! Not that I am suggesting you to try it! :smiley:

Re: specific bans.. I can’t comment on that here. If a member is restricted, for whatever reason, they can contact the Admin directly to sort out the issue.

Abay, chup kar kay Beth… only 10 points and look at your rants. What kind of moron are you, Lajo? Look at me, sitting tight with 25 points and try to constraint myself (I think so hard before typing each word so some disgruntled Admin or Mod won’t shove another fiver up my ass). So just shut up at least until you reach 25… then you will be closer to your Hindu brother.

:jhanda:

You have 25 points?

Wase when extremo opened all those threads about his enlightening stories, they werent even closed.Whats up?

(Lajo of all the people, you had to follow in xtremos footsteps.Bohut afsos.)

Faisal: Trust me...I am not reminding anyone of my ten points...If I accumulate 30, then it's adieu from me brother...You give me ten points you take them back...Thanks for the explanation...

Padhanee: 25? If you count your fingers you will see you have five fingers (Unless your hand was lopped off for stealing)...Do something creative with them and make like 32...Get my drift?

*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
Faisal: Trust me...I am not reminding anyone of my ten points...If I accumulate 30, then it's adieu from me brother...You give me ten points you take them back...Thanks for the explanation...
You think its because we love you so much? Acha kher. Yaad raha tau karr dein gay. EhtiatanN, thoray say badaam bhijwa daina. Shukria.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

There is a line.

That is agreeable and I guess only Administrators define the line? Not the one who's being flamed (or flammed, whatever rocks the boat) or does it vary from person to person?

^ So who are you, and what is your interest in this discussion? ;)

chlo bismillah hue...Allah barkat de ga points men..

Sabah and gang time to go back to school… :wave:

KW, you're boring me now.

Anyway, case explained and closed.