My First Thread & Post.

hi:waves:

i wont gve my introduction like all people do ,as you will know me with the passage of time:halo:

Once upon a time when whole world was busy in celebrating Saint Valentine’s day and Basant together, in a hospital not so far from the center city of Lahore, a girl was born. With her little eyes she had a glimpse of World around herself and said “yoo..hoo here I am!!!”. And then the world was never the same in the lives of those people she came afterwards.:clown:

I could tell you more but then I’d have to kill you :hoonh:

so i think that enough.

ok lets come to the topic :

tell me !!!

**What is ur nick at home?? **

Re: My First Thread & Post.

Walikumsallaamzzzzzz

lo jee mera bhi aaj pehla hi din hai, but I welcome you on board..
lol this place is so addictive... hmmmm did I say addictive... ok I take my words back... I am not yet addicted ;)

welcome G

njoy ur stay and feel free to pollute the cafe.... dats why we r here :D

thanku jee:p

You were able to form coherent sentences right after your birth? :konfused:

^^

yeshhh:Pretty:

That's awesome!!!

Lie Detector deactivated

^^
tusi barai mazakiyaan hoo:smilestar:

hii:wave: thts nice intro …

I don’t have any nick, people call me by my name: Sohail

p.s. You don’t sound so new :hmmm:

welcummmmm…

FF ka yehi kaam haii…floooooder uncle:snooty:

hiiii stelllA

hAhAhAhAH

:d:D:D:D

pappu yaar tang nah kar:cb:

dant mooh kai andaar zaida achaai lagtai hain:smilestar:

hmmm so you can have a Stella in Oman... Hmmm hmmmm Interesting..

:barbie:

if we can have uncle falker in chicu ki maliyaan ,then why not stella in oman:p

aik chamaat para hoo nah mooh pai tou yai zabaan kabhi nah nikalai:smilestar: