This function was arranged by our Company’s Pakistani staff and I was in my traditional dress and without beard
……………….. **
Re: My First Function in Tripoli ……………..
who's that lady sitting next to you?
Are you from Sindh and are you some wadera or somethin?
Wah Pai Wah Mouch Ni te Kuch Nei :k:
Nice :k:
**hareem01 : **I”ll tell you abt this lady but first promise that u’ll not
me ……
Wadaira :nono: I’ve left my jageer many years ago and now I’m only an employee
who waits for the salary in last week of every month
**Decent^Munda : **I agree with you ![]()
**WiseGuy : ** Thx
**redroses : **
Thx for appreciating my mustaches but please say
very nice moonch
**At least in this country there is no restriction on Mooch …………. **
i used to think you were some teenager, who sat and jammed on his guitar all day long.
masha’allah nice pictures.
^ avatars can be sooo deceiving :D
Wow Mashallah you are handsome ![]()
looking hot
our apkey peechey bethi hoi khatoon bhi bohat elegant lag rahi hain ![]()
ok i wont say anything bad.....now please tell i'm getting curious.
**Pink : **Thx and Why you got disappointed :aq: itna mat socha karo baal safeed ho jain gay ![]()
**smilestar : ** :nono: “Faces” can also be so deceiving
**Code_Red : **Thank you yaar … main uss lady say kah doon ga aapkey baray main, by the way she is single
…
**Hareem : **Don’t be curious harem
, She is Melody, wife of our GM only
……
she’s cute :k:
Wow looking smart man
I just don't like mooch. 'Just' mooch is my pet hate.
looking very raub-daar
Thx Dani
**Codered : **ofcourse she is cute like her elder sister
who is my colleauge
**nakhan : **thx dude
**Rukhsarbibi : **Shukaria meri shakhsiat key saheeh aakasi karnay ka ![]()
**ChunniMunni : **Chalo Muni apni Gurya say khailo ![]()
girl at the back is pretty
i like your style.. but not your moustache