My Fiance she is a heavy drinker of lassi!

Re: My Fiance she is a heavy drinker of lassi!

lassi is a cool drink :) well it does make u sleep alot too.

ohhhhhhhhhhh PAINDU. LOL! I was thinking what the heck is pendo, he just spelt it weirdly.

OHHH mcpendo i hate gluttons too! dont dump the poor girl but convince her to adopt more sophisticated eating habits!

im just in shock that* baichara uncle bhooka mar gaiya.
Kanjoosi ke be had hoti hai :(

let her eat and drink that if she's really exist in the real world.

lol of course not the doctors starved him to death! lolz His lungs and his whole body was full of mucus or Fat because of his eating habits they had him on strict liquid diet, shame he died like this and i saw him eat, he would come to our house every sunday and eat payez and heavy curry with meat and chicken deep fried with some Nehari and ojari! OJARI :( who would eat such a thing? Cows stomach? Have you guys ever seen a cleaning out of an Ojari? Yeah my thoughts exactly.

Who invited miss Padame'

Its McPendo! It means an elevated pendo! The kinda Pendoos that have reach nirvana! Also a British connotation i was going for CountPendo but then i went with McPendo. I should have gone with Gama Pehlwan!

YOU invited US einstein..

Someone is not feeling well today! Awww what happened bubu? You can tell us your problems, we're here to listen okay drink a glass of cool icy water and then come back okay! :) WOOOSAAAAAA WOOOOOOOSSAAHHAAAA!!!

hahaha lol

ur crazy ! hehe

nahi baba, i just felt sorry for the girl, that she is being judged by lassi :S

i mean think if she didnt wanna marry you coz u have a obsession with karele ka juice ???

:P

where do u live n when can we come over ? :yumm:

waaaaaaaah love it... yummmy though :D

Ojari is also yummy if cleaned well and cokked with nice spices..

Yaar have to visit my city again.. missing these stuff a lot.. specially my lassi..

Is she fat?

Ojri lovers :eek:

she is curvy :)

^ yeah kinda.

He ate fat and died of mucus in his lungs? I don't see the relation here...or did you mean plaque in his arteries?

And if you have progressed with time, embraced a healthier lifestyle then please adapt to a healthier attitude too. Just because you think she might cook you fatty foods you want to reject her? Well then you can prepare your own meal now can't you sweetheart? She will be too busy as a dentist anyway.

I already cook my own food but whats the point cooking and doing your own chores when you have a wife?:)