My Fiance she is a heavy drinker of lassi!

I hate lassi or any other pendo drinks, my mom tells me that she is from a pind ok this is not a regular pind this is extreme remote pind I’ve been there and it takes 9 hours to get there from a regular pind. So i met her and she had a glass of lassi in her hand she’s quite plump and eats a lot of Parathays. She also likes to eat paayes (Cow/goats legs) i know but the thing is even though she’s a bit fat she’s like those marital arts fat girls but still very sexy. I am having a hard time deciding weather i should marry her or not. She’s also studying to become a dentist. I am a very health conscious person i hate eating fatty foods my parents eat it every day and i play football so gota watch my weight should i marry this girl and totally mess up my heath?

Re: My Fiance she is a heavy drinker of lassi!

lol. pendo k pendo he rehna. aray koi lassi parathay kha k bhi barbad hova hai?aur paaiy wo bhi winter main :yummm:

Mawwyy herr :vivo:

I saw my uncle die because he ate so much fat his lungs were full of mucus and he died asking if he can only have one more paratha! :frowning:

Your name says ur more ‘Pendo’ then her … so … Khooob guzray gee jo mill bathain gaay dewanay doo :smiley:

Best of luck with smell of achaar in ur hair and khaati khaati smooches :rotfl:

Oh the horror! :sadaf:

khush-naseeb hotay hain jo khtay peetay mer jaiy. tum kia bhokay pait merna chahtay ho?

wat other pendo drinks u hate? Narial-pani :hoonh:

pendo pendo ka farq hai aik shahri pendo hai dosri dehati pendo. phir bhi daikh lo she’s becoming a dentist. aray yaar with time things n habits change but chitkhara never changes :cb:

Ok the Rooafza red drink, Goal gappay drink, Kanji , Lassi, chai, Ganney ka russ, Tukmalanga juice, That pseudo Pepsi drink sodas, Gola gandas, falsey juice. I prefer Kareley ka juice.

Lassi is such a healthy drink when made with low fat milk.

^ The real lassi isn't very healthy its brewed over couple of days to get the fattest of the fat inside it then its flagged with sugars and what not then some nuts and then you have the real lassi which she drinks its density is so thick that when she puts the glass down on table you hear the thump!

OMG u don't deserve to b a paki at all. aaj he apna pak id card jala dalo.

(in ur list u forgot to mention Lakkar hazm paththar-hazm drink)

Oh ok never mind then.

ps: I say dump her.

That drink was so atrocious that i could eat for the rest of the day when i drank that! Wtf they put in that? I only tasted Soda and some funky tasting things! lol i dont have a paki ID card! :)

someone told me its moli(raddish) ka pani

The Kingdom of Nye is the bastion of pendus!

Tell your beloved to drink low fat lassi. It has many health benefits. Low fat dairy products aid in weight loss :)

[quote="The Kingdom of Nye is the bastion of pendus!

Tell your beloved to drink low fat lassi. It has many health benefits. Low fat dairy products aid in weight loss :slight_smile: [/QUOTE"]

Ahahaha if you say that in the Pind people would think you’ve gone to the other side!

Also shakkar cola, and alubukary ka sharbat, Sattu! The call for this drink was "SATUUU PEYOOOOOO!!!" ahahahahaha man i gota go back to Pakistan!

You mean the "healthy" side? Is that the twilight zone for Pind People? Alright, to get down to their level......tell the love of your life to get her "low fat" buttermilk from the thinnest cow around.

I dont wanna hurt her chubby feelings she doesn't think she's fat! She's the most attractive girl in town! This dude was telling me that i was quite lucky to have her! Trust me They shoot the thinnest cow because it doesn't give enough fat milk with malayi! rofmlao!