my fiance is acting bad..

its arranged marriage and we were introduced just a week ago.initially he was calling like all the time and texting all the time,after a week now he doesnt call much,just at fixed time,texts with taking time after which he answers,but still compliments me a lot,initially i thought it was impossible to find such a nice person in karachi here,but..well..now its like we’re a normal married couple,not normal,but that new msging texting excitement is gone. he usually makes the call but sometimes he asks me to call him…when i
initially he was trying to impress me by every means but it has lessened now.i just mean that excitement isnt there perhaps…although he still does tell me he loves me …things like that..i dont know…was that all acting…or is this..?

Re: my fiance is acting bad..

i was saying that he for some reason makes me call him even when i know he has credit…ihe doesnt care about money matters at all but he does this…i dont understand…what does all this mean,or does any of this mean anything at all anything…
ive noticed he’s self absorbed and i really think that its impossible to be with self absorbed people for a long time…

do reply guys i really need some advice,im really depressed and could do with some words…lol

aw poor girl :hug:

dont understand :smack:
uski amma ne …:asa:

WITH moti moti punjabi …:cb:

well, the intensity, with which you do an activity initially, can’t be maintained…it’s got to diminish to a normal routine.

i know but just a week..i dont know how many of you are married,but did your fiances act crazy in love initially when they started talking to you if it was arranged and by one week normal in love. one week is too small a time period for the excitement to go away. im not sure..maybe he doesnt like me now that he knows me more

Take a deeeeeep breath … nd say all is well :biggthumb:

even an ullu can look like superman for 2-3 weeks of initial courting, which is why it is very important to know the person for long enough, or talk to those who have known him long enough.

lo, shaadi bhi nahin huwi hai aur abhi se itni pareshani…aagay aagay dheko hota hai kya :chai: