my favourite couple...

hey catster… they r gooooooooooood…

hey when is thr silver jubilee comin up.. moi parents somin up too this april 17.. hehe mayb we can share pointers for the party

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

hey cattty
nice pic
ur parents look cool

aww, thanks everyone for ure duas!
mem, she looks much better in real! this pic doesnt do her justice!

Degas, im also happy!! (most of the time)

Pristine, he’s still in Dubai - comes back next week Wednesday.
Confused, yeah my dad is very funny and jolly!
Tekno, will do!

Summer, theirs is on March 7th !! My sisters and I have started planning a few things, but let me know what u decide to do!

by the way
u resemble your mum

cat ur mom and dad look so sweet 2gether, it true wat they say about juriya asman par bantey hain, wish them happy 25th weddin anniversary from me.

Alhamdulillah.

Hey, I think that's my mate Dave

Great Picture!!!!1
But why is ur mom wearing a sari????/
ARe u guys from KARACHI????

nice pic n a cute couple mashallah.

and aer u the one in that turquoise (spellings).. dress standing on ur mums right?

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Nice set of parents Cat…and your mother has maintained herself pretty well…so you are one lucky woman…after all, girls take after their mothers…

On another note, I think..we have seen all of your family…Mom, Dad, sister, brother, nephews, nieces, uncles, aunts…and the only piece missing in the jigsaw puzzle is you

Great photo Cat, Mashallah. Your mother looks stunning in that gorgeous sari.

Thanks Riz, BBL, TA…
Waverider, my mum’s from Karachi yeah.
Kaka Atom Bum, you have sharp eyes!!

Thanks Eros, maybe sometime in the near future you’ll see the whole family!
Thanks Mariah, but like I said before, this pic doesn’t really do her justice!

Your parents seem like fun people Cat! Congrats!

Hey I am helping your cousin find a car this weekend!

Thanks Ahmar, ermm...which cousin ?

nice… your parents seem like the fun type…hehe..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

mashallah, Uncle and Auite ji are a cute couple, so that makes you their daughter...hmmm

kingshah, daant andar karkay sochain

.. kahin wo ye na samjhain cat ji ke aap unka mazaaq ura rahay hain .. aap ghor say dekhain to pata chalay ga ke uncle ji ki msukuraahat ke peechay ek adad bandooq bhee chupee hay .. kyoon cat ji?

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Which cousin can it be, huh?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Pristine bhai, I just found out today (from my dad) that you're in the states now! Well, congrats on your new job and I wish you all the best!

cute couple!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

GOD bless u all

acha ji…haan ji…