My Favorite Pretty Boy

Subhaan Allah, iss banday say yeih umeed na thi.

Bro, u said it perfect. Samajhdaar kay liyay ishara ki kafi hota hai. Jo na samjhay woh bhaar mei jaey. To hell with ‘cool’ ppl and there ‘coolness’ and this whole ‘cool’ thing. Cool Cool kertay pagal bunday say bandi ban chukay haiN. I cant blv, all these signs of qyamat.

Simply Sickening

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

hush, off to ur corner room

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Abhi toh meiN jawaan hooN %)

You’re my favorite paper bag remember!

By the way are those fake eyelashes?

wish there was something real wish there was something true wish there was something real in this world full of you i’m the one without a soul i’m the one with this big ****ing hole don’t think you’re having all the fun you know me i hate every one i want to but i can’t turn back but i want to

covered in hope and vaseline still cannot fix this broken machine

no one to blame always the same open my eyes wake up in flames it took you to make me realize it took you to make me see the light smashed up my everything smashed up all that was true gonna smash myself to pieces i don’t know what else to do

i’m broken

• nin. halo five. broken.

sarah, i second ur views about bisexuality.

and dont worry, God does not exist. infact he never existed. it is all just imagination to twist ppl's lives, which r already twisted.

Originally posted by FreeMind:
**sarah, i second ur views about bisexuality.

and dont worry, God does not exist. infact he never existed. it is all just imagination to twist ppl's lives, which r already twisted.

Ok tell me something do you believe in BLADOSCHFGTT???? Neverheard of it???
You know why...no such thing as "BLADOSCHFGTT"....you can only dismiss the belief of something IF IT EXISTS!!!
Catch my drift??? It's not that you don't believe in it, it's just that you are denying it, denying that you feel His presence...I respect your FREEMIND!!
Just exercising my right to speak too!

It's not how many times you fall...it's how many times you get up!!!

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited December 22, 2001).]

Originally posted by Sarah Splendor:
the game, you are a slave. You are an even bigger slave than I am. If you dislike this kind of stuff so much, go lock yourself up and never come out. This is reality, putting his pictures up and talking about it does not make me a bad person and a threat to our children, because the children might very well become this when they grow up.

The Game Responds To Dick Van *Dyke*:

*Why don't you express these views on someone's face,and try to respond after their display of disgust towards you when they hear your views? The Game thinks that your children might go the gay way(It's all in the family,**Kids**),but The Game's children certainly aren't. It's illogical.People,That Is All.*

P.S: Why don't you drop this character of *voicing an opinion for the heterosexually challenged?It's starting to look extremely fake.*

The People's ARTIST **Loves* You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.*

so u dont believe in “BLADOSCHFGTT” because “it does not exist and because nobody has told u about it before”? so this is the basis of ur belief in God because so many ppl have told u about Him, and because so many other pp have told them about it? Hmmm…talk about mass speculation

it would be a fun to see the expression of disbelief and disgust on ur face when ur older boy starts inviting his boyfriend to family dinners

u never know, so dont be that much certain about ur kids.

FreeMind, If you're looking for a logical debate, do a search in religion by a guy named 'Philosopher' or by subject 'God'.. This subject has been debated a lot, and if you can answer all the points raised, only then will you be able to satisfy your opinion of there being no God. And this is only if you enjoy a good debate, if you dont, and if you'd like to stay adamant on your views, you may ignore whatever I've written here.

As for the subject of bisexuality goes, I think it'd be enough said if I were to say that we humans can be as wild as possible, and as cultured as possible. You may not conform to a certain group and no one can force you to. Afterall conformity is not cool, right? The person in question should set limits for themselves(using religion, morality etc as guidelines).. and if they can convince themselves that their limits are moral and acceptable, then they can act within those limits.
Sarah, With all the anti matter floating around, can you justify bisexuality to yourself? If so, good for you.

The Game Asks:

*Would the moderators mind if The Game gives this *ignorant* the People's Finger?People,That Is All.*

P.S: The People’s ARTIST hates fggots,and His People hate them too.*

The People’s ARTIST Loves You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.

[This message has been edited by the game (edited December 23, 2001).]

Hmm..interesting…would not doing that thing make u a ‘faggot’???

Originally posted by ammarr:
FreeMind, If you're looking for a logical debate, ...

i have had too many discussion on that, so thanks.

And by definition of 'adamant', i can not be the one as i have changed my beliefs a nuymber of times, and i am still open-minded to any rationale argument over conversion. But u satisfy this definition, as u have remained the one what ur parents brainwashed u to be.

Also, conformism has nothing to do with wilderness and culture. it is just BS to equate conformism with civilization and culture to somehow legitimise the centuries old backward traditions who slow down the progress of society.

[This message has been edited by FreeMind (edited December 23, 2001).]

Generalizations galore

The Game Responds:

*You,**Kid**,need to take some English classes,*badly*.People,That Is All.*

The People’s ARTIST Loves You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.

it is usually the last face-saving argument, dim-wit ppl have in any debate

Looks Too …

Scorpian King

sarah, listen to gearge carlin, u will feel better

and dont -uck Game.I dont want him to enjoy a bit . let it be my privelege, so that only i can enjoy his ordeal

BTW, i am 95% hetero, 5% homo. ppl say, i act gay when i am high on weed

I am sure you guys are aware of the fact that God created Adam and eve and not adam and steve.

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi has*EE*'n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat karei*N*^