My favorite part about Ramadan is...

Re: My favorite part about Ramadan is…

oh come on like u dont know about desi women putting almond oil in hair to make them long and pretty…:smiley:

i posted more pics.

and one of my baby cousin…

hey ramazan starts tomorrow?

Re: My favorite part about Ramadan is...

I think I just might tell all my teachers that I can't take any test during the Holy Month of Ramadan. I'm sure I'd be able to find some mullah out there that can support my claim.

i hope Mad scientist mujhe yahaan bhi follow na kare....

sad case

hehe good memories of bunking statistics class, telling the professor we have to pray for one hour straight before breaking fast…

^^ Double post, worm.

:halo:

God bless you, you drunk fool. :slight_smile:

no problem, aap bottle ki bottle lagayiye ya OIL ka poora canister :k:

:rolleyes:

mad S u can try all u want. i have a blocked nose today. you wont be bothering me today.

shukrann.:slight_smile:

Check your thread in image gallery. Then you’ll be bothered.

Lesson No 1.) Never challenge me :stuck_out_tongue:

jhooti kaheen ki… dil ki baat keyboard pe anay do!

CAPTAIN1. aa gayi tou keyboard ganda or smelly ho jaye gaa…work will not tolerate vomit on keyboard.
plus this is a ramadan thread…:mad:

ok Mods i promise this will be my last irrelevant post(for this thread) i couldnt stop myself.

http://www.brookstone.com/shop/product.asp?product_code=358739&world_code=1&category_code=28&subcategory_code=442&search_type=subcategory&prodtemp=t1

this is not a gift for Mad S…it is an order!!!

So will you be sending it to me or do I have to pick it up from you next time I'm in New York?

nahi website ko apni pic bhej do they will send it to you for free…

Anyway, the hair in their is important for trapping dirt and stuff. No way I’m getting rid of it :nono:

Besides, I’m sure you have just as much :hoonh:

^^ ok since i am the civil and mature one i will exit this thread. it is about ramadan and brownie is a good kid. Mad S …grow up please.:rolleyes:

I’ll be young for ever :snooty:

ugh im ADDICTED to coffee. i get these throbbing headaches where i feel like someone is hammering away my head if i dont get it twice a day. how am i gonna fast mera kya ho gaa........? :(