my fav islamic vids

Re: my fav islamic vids

JazakAllah for posting...plz keep them coming they are great esp. the 2nd one...its quite interesting

salaam

^^wa’iyakum, yes i love the second one too :slight_smile:

i grew up listening/watching this one, although there’s new versions of the 99 names of Allah(swt), which nevertheless are absolutely beautiful, this old one just was brilliant and i just love it so much :slight_smile:

newer version

@ the 99 names of Allah....yea i totally used to watch tht like 10 years ago during ramadhan and that is how i memorized them all alhamdulillah:D

mashAllah...so amazing...jazakAllah

JazakAllah XchorniX....nice nasheeds...i like all of them and so do my children.

alooch -- wa'iyakum. yea same here, unfortunetly i've only memorized half of them, insh'Allah will memorize all pretty soon.

hareem -- wa'iyaki, im glad u and ur children liked them :)

another one, i absolutely love it.

this is in translation

Muslim Brotherhood prisoners in jail, during the time of Sayyid qutb Shaheed.
mash’Allah he has such a beautiful voice.

JazakAllah for sharing this nasheed.

Don't like the last one.....he's terrible at singing nasheeds.

To my ami jaan

To hadicapped people

To my wife

jazakallah kahre brother very nice videos

good stuff jazakAllah!!!!

JazakAllah khair for liking.

About Death

and

http://islamictube.net/view_video.php?viewkey=ce2fe28308fd9f2a7baf

Al Quds tonadina

To Baba

Pray before you die

Rasullullah (saw)

Ketab Allah

ya man yara

Mohabbat kia hai

Aye taiba

Multazim

Jalwa-e-jana

Mohammad ka roza

Aiy Allah

You can also download these videos by youtube downloader and copy on your CD.