Trying to pick which dress to wear to this party tonite.
Ignore the face it kinda looks blah w/o makeup.
I like the back of this one
Trying to pick which dress to wear to this party tonite.
Ignore the face it kinda looks blah w/o makeup.
I like the back of this one
Re: My fashion shoot
ur so pretty
1st dress!
ur so pretty:)
ye konsi numaish hai. sahi maza nahi aya. koi aur post karo.
Wow..Mashallah you look good in both..I love both..I think go for the first one.
I like both but id go for the 1st one - also wuld look great with a 'smokey intense' look - maybe bit of black eyeshadow on the corners with a nude lippy!
i liked the second one best :D
I like u in first one ...looks soo yummy :LB::..
First one is sexier, the second one looks too "daadi amma" type dress.
da first one :love:
wow u r stunning! i love the first dress!
First one is more stylish..you look great in both of them though...
I'd go for the first one.
love u in the first one! i dont like the big flowers in the second one.
I agree, the second one is too drab and old-ladyish. The back doesnt make up for the flowers and the frump, the first one is v.nice- and it looks good. go for that one. Plus I love the tan. I want one.
u r pretty btw and oh yh 1st one definately !!
You look great in both as always but i say go for 1st one
PS
mujhy apnay journal se kick kioun ker dia :( main vacation se ai or chalo ji i m out of yr buddy list :(
1istt one with a shrug would look awesome...
or a shawl draped...
Both since i am crazy about these kinds of dresses -
plus you are pretty mashallah say
Daisy i didnt, lemme dele and add you again. Sowwie. :(
Hitchki yeah Im loving the tan myself this year.
teelobhain, I love dresses too. Sometimes.
I went with the first one. With a very tiny tiny shrug.
I like the second one cause its girlie and cute.
I didnt wear it cause I have a tan line happeningin the back that would have looked yuck with the low back of that dress :(
Thankyou guys.