My eyez!!

awwww :frowning: LIAR :blush:

Re: My eyez!!

*Originally posted by ^pyari^sii^bachi^: *
not teh best ever...buh oh welll!...:P

an feel free to post urz!!!....:)

haye ALLAH ....mar jaoo gurr kha ke !...itnee soni ho !>...show me whole pic plzzzzzzz

Sabhi log ankheN kyun dikha rahehiaN :darne wala icon:

Beutiful eyes PSB. Resembles so much to Janwar’s eye:hehe:

hey a very serious question.... is it possible that the color of a person eyes changes??????

because i had brown eyes since i was born but lately everyone is telling me that my eyes are getting a shade of green. and even i am noticing that.

is it possible ???? does anyone has any articles on this subject?????????????

*Originally posted by Renegade: *
hey a very serious question.... is it possible that the color of a person eyes changes??????

because i had brown eyes since i was born but lately everyone is telling me that my eyes are getting a shade of green. and even i am noticing that.

Yea.contact lenses :D

*Originally posted by ShaRaRa: *
WoW MashaAllah uve got beautiful eyes!

Hey w/salaam motti :p

Good to see your here to :p

*Originally posted by Renegade: *

yup it's true.My brother had bluish eyes at his childhood .Now he has hazal greenish eyes.Since i have seen his eye color changed.So i can say it but i don't have any medically proved document. :p

Crescent_ : Contact lense can also make it possible but sometimes nature itself make changes :D

Re: My eyez!!

i wish i was a boy !!! :blush:

ash ki ankhein itni pyaree to nahi hain…:snooty:…uss se achi bhi hain dunia mein …:p…

BTW …:subhan:

Re: Re: My eyez!!

dont make wishes you’ll regret :stuck_out_tongue:

:Pretty: :love: Nice Eyes, I agree but then again does anyone have ugly eyes?

Make sure you don’t go blind appreciating your eyes

:clap:
:mash:

i love the color!!!

oh btw no one has ugly eyes but ppl do have plain eyes sigh

my eyes....

[thumb=H]000_0035eyes_2297097.JPG[/thumb]

after trying to find out how to upload a picture i discovered i didnt even have the upload button :confused: … after ages and ages i figured it out, i hope this works

[thumb=H]eyes_3303812.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]scary18175_5008792.JPG[/thumb]
i know i know they are gorgeous

aight aight hey man be a lil Truth full yall got SNAKY eyes man xept Saba u got gorjious onez yar ;)

but light greenish....... thats like >>>>SUKHBIR<<<< n ya know wat pplz opinion abt him :P sryyyyy but thats wat i think

very nice yar Mashallah :wink:

MSL and Sabah, you two have beautiful eyes :love:

:blush: hey thanks kill4fun and Seedha Saada, i think all this flattery isnt good for my head… but wicked i love it ahahah

*Originally posted by ~Tikhi Jalebi~: *
[thumb=H]scary18175_5008792.JPG[/thumb]
i know i know they are gorgeous

Dude you have hyperthyroidism.