My eyez!!

MashAllah nice pics :smiley:

but I can swear I v seen the pics before :hoonh:

dunno but I keep smelling something fishy here :hoonh:

mashaAllah beautiful eyes :hug:

Bootifull eyes!! :mash:

ChillyMilly,*** Vivacious ***, Heart Hacker, Sinner, lussi, sherni, Seedha Saada,: thankz guyz! juz made my day:d

Dutch pakii: well thats intereseting..u have seen my eyez before!...hmm...lemme knoo wen u find out where u actually saw them:p..and thanks for the compliment

XChorniX: thanku chorni!...lol....errrrrrrrrrrrr.....hmm competetion..i dun stand a chance:p..app jo hian!:p

Gizzy: Thanx~and no i dun wear lenses:)!

Janwar: thanx janwar.... abb app yeh sub keh rahay hain tou manna hi pare ga!:p......waisay u got great eyez too:)

faithless_spy: aww thankk u!!!!....

Golden Scorpion: aww really...tats kool....per i unfortunately i dunno who she is:(

...THANK U GUYZ!......

am I the onlyone who thinks posting body parts is a bit creepy?
:eek:

I mean if you really want to post yourself that bad.. jsut put the whole pic up..

Mashallah - very pretty eyes :slight_smile: Gorgeous color :love:

Some poeple want to share piccys but i guess, the whole internet trust issues can make posting pics a risk. its better safe than sorry i guess. Besides, i guess showing off ur eyes or whatnot is an alternative.

She has gorgeoussssssss eyes. I’d show em off too if they were as nice as that

:hug: Nice eyez mashallah :slight_smile:

DUH! :smack:

acha :smack: peer syed sahib ! :stuck_out_tongue:

The middle pic is really beautiful !!! Mashallah se nice eyes!!!

dammmnnn gurl :eek:

i am soo jealous :grumpy:

:blush: hehe j/k u have beautiful eyes Mash’Allah and i bet the rest of u is just gorgeous :kiss:

and shikra bhai uff i think i’m in love :love:

:rotato:

here’s my ank:

[thumb=H]Picture%202219062_7324035.JPG[/thumb]

Speechless :eek: :k::k::k:

oh plez :rolleyes:

it’s not as great as hers :love:

:silly:

i dont have an eye :bummer:

[thumb=H]Image_19b21384_9049849.JPG[/thumb]

:blush:

*Originally posted by ^pyari^sii^bachi^: *
Golden Scorpion: aww really...tats kool....per i unfortunately i dunno who she is:(

...THANK U GUYZ!......

SHE is Missing Now Adays :D

Thank ALLAH... Who has Given you Such Beautiful Eyes :)

naa I v decided to believe you :smack:
Lovely eyes kiddo :biggthumb

But I still have this feelin something smells fishy.

maybe its comming from the kitchen cuz mom is making fish :expressionless:

WoW MashaAllah uve got beautiful eyes!

urs look so egyptian!!! :love: