My Engagement Pictures

I had my engagement a few weeks ago in the UK. My lengha was from Ali’s In Lahore.
Photos removed upon poster’s request. – mod

Re: My Engagement Pictures

Congratulations! You look lovely, mashAllah. Best wishes for a happy future together.

owwwww..prettyyyy..
i lovee the white dress..r u the girl or the guy?

Congratss. you are looking very Niceee. All the best.

I’m the girl! :halo:

Mash'Allah you look beautiful! :)

Where was the engagement held? The venue looks gorgeous!

congrats.
*Allah pak aap dono ko zindgee ke har khushi say nawazay, ameen.

My lengha was from Ali's In Lahore./////
r u the girl or the guy?ofcoarse girl hai na,,anyways bohat mubarak ho app ko ,,ALLAH mubarak karay ameen

Congratulations..u look beautiful...wish u all the best.

Ur dress is lovely and I like ur fiance's sherwani too...its the first time i've extually seen a desi guy wear something nice...is that from lahore too?

Congratz on ur engagement! U r looking pretty and i liked ur dress too..white color is fablous for engagement..!
U and ur fiance look gud together! **
**Whens the wedding waisey?

Congrats.

You guys make a cute couple.

*Congratz on ur engagement!.
U r looking pretty and young...
waisay how old r u ppl ...
how old r u and ur guy ....

congrats! u're looking beautiful in white! and your man looks great too!

You look gorgeous girl :kiss:

congrats! =)
you look awesome!

Mubarakaain guys....When r u bringing the basket full of ludus over at the GS :)

wow..voodootee..i thought i was reading my post!:aq:

you guys look cute :) and swear your guy looks very familiar

Congratulations and both of u look cute:)