My dream destination is.....

South Africa! to do a Safari.

you?

Re: My dream destination is.....

socha nahi hai abhi tak :@:

Pretty much all of Europe excluding UK

i've been to Cape Town, SA and my next destination is China N Russia...i plan to take the trans-siberian express...a 9-day trip is a indeed a dream of anyone's life time where train becomes your home and the passengers your family. :) who wants to come along with me? :)

Saudi Arabia to do Hajj and then whereever the wind takes me!

Allah aapkii tamanna poorii kare aur mere liye bhii du'aa kijiiyegaa k mujhe bhii yeh sa'aadat naseeb ho :)

Fez in Morocco.

Ameen.

why excluding UK? :(

Safari or an ice hotel (any of them)..

World tour:@:

cordova, spain.

fes, Morocco

Amazon forest

Didyma, turkey

and i would love to visit old town salzburg again, i am so in love with that place.

Ive been there already

Re: My dream destination is…

South African Safari

Morroco

Jerusalem, Israel

Buenos Aires, Argentina

China (I want to see The Great Wall!!)

Turkey

Oh my, the list is way too long :hinna:

South Africa indeed is a nice place, been to Johanneburg, didnt get chance to go safari, but drove arround in suburbs, very nice place.

My dream destinations are Concordia and Snow Lake, it is the journey more than the destination that is fascinating

off topic, but cannot resist. its called Bait-al-Muqaddas, Palestine. really hurts to see muslims towing lines of enemies of islam.

Ok, point taken. But please don't turn my post and this travel forum into a political or religious debate. Regardless if I say Jerusalem or Bait-al-Muqaddas it's the same place. And for the record, my interests lies in the history of all 3 Abrahamic faiths.

Saudi arab(hajj/umrah), Seychelles, Morroco, Turkey, Egypt and Malaysia

Turkey
Norther Areas of Pakistan
Greece

Right now my dream destination would be Lahore, Pakistan. I really would be so happy if I would get a chance to travel there. I dont have family there (everyone lives here) and even Im born and raised here & only half of my roots are there, it just feels my second home. Missing Lahore <3

I love travelling and some other dream destinations would be:

• London, city which feels like my third home.
  • Nice & Monaco, been once and loved it
  • Dubai, been 3 times and loved it.
  • Paradise islands/jungles like Seychelles,Maldives, Bali, Mauritius, Madagascar
  • New York, California
  • Italy! Milan, Venice, Tuscany etc.
  • Spain! Barcelona, Madrid
  • Egypt, Morocco

And the list goes on and on....