My Desktop.......

Thats My Desktop since very long

[thumb=A]Ayat_Alkursi1.JPG[/thumb]

nice but u dont have any shortcuts on ur desktop??

kool:)

nice........this is my desktop. i just had the flags and whatever is written on it or the images, i did those.

[thumb=A]flag.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by eddy: *
nice but u dont have any shortcuts on ur desktop??

I have, i only posted the pic on my desktop

*Originally posted by Shikra: *
nice........this is my desktop. i just had the flags and whatever is written on it or the images, i did those.

[thumb=A]flag.JPG[/thumb]

Dude :) that is pretty neat I like that hey I am not Pakistani but what the heck Pakistan zindabad! :)

Awesome!

thanx :slight_smile: i really appreciate your words “pakistan zindabad” :jhanda:

lovely

Very nice one. Bohot acha lagga. :k:

Here’s mine (posted before):

[thumb=A]Umer-Desktop.JPG[/thumb]

thanx Majestic,
Pakistan Zindabad :k:

phew , too much of sunlight…
everyone is cute, but the creature at the back isnt much cute :)..
anyway nice one :k:

umer bhai bachon ko bhi apney jaisa bana rahey ho:bummer::stuck_out_tongue:

nice :k:

Wicked :k:

I like all of’m.

fanks 4 sharin

i ceep change my desctop wallpaper every week

very nice majestic :)