My Daughter

Well everyone … thought I’d let her into the great wide open … her name is “Zermeen” …

OK display is off …

Its our Wits that make us MEN … ‘Braveheart’

[This message has been edited by LooksCanKill (edited June 26, 2002).]

Bohot cute he, Mashallah!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

MasAllah .. ver very very cute..

she looks very nice

Thanks everyone … this was one of her very few close encounters with a camera …

Mashallah, very cute.

Man, that's cute...My dua for her...May she grow up well, wise and worthy...Ameen...For a guy with a nick like yours, she is (MashAllah) very cute...

yaar, she is very cute masha'Allah.

she is veryyyyyyyyyyyy adorable mashallah

Thanks for posting

Mashallah itni gehri gehri ankhein

wow she’s veryyyyyyyyyyy cute and adorable…Mash’Allah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

… well I dont look as bad for my nick yaar, I’ll post my pic soon … thankx, dua is the best thing …

Ameen.

She’s beautiful Masha’Allah.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Verily, in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest {Quran XIII.28}

Alhamdulillah … u know I would be interested in hearing the “veryyyyyyyyyy” part you wrote … bet it sounds good.

Mashallah Itni piari bachi , Allah buri Nazar se bachey

You are lucky bhai saab/Behen ji you are really very lucky.

*Clean Shave Choudhry *

Originally posted by schahzad:
**Mashallah Itni piari bachi , Allah buri Nazar se bachey

You are lucky bhai saab/Behen ji you are really very lucky.

Thanku jinaab ........ nawazish ....

Its our Wits that make us MEN .... 'Braveheart'

very cute MashaAllah

Shoooo Cute

Registered & Officially
--- Pangay Baaz ---

Rude Boyz Rulez

mashallah very cute

Cute