My date <3

Sooo.. I had my date tonight :blush:

I waited outside the restaurant a bit anxiously and she finally showed up. We talked quite a bit, and things went pretty well. We both kept the convo going and it felt like we had known each other for a long time. At one point she was reaching across the table for something and we touched, her finger brushing against my hand gently. She blushed :blush: And then we finished dinner and she suggested we walk a bit since it was a nice evening. We walked around the West Village, and our hands touched again, our fingers interlocking briefly. I looked at her and she just closed her fingers around mine and we held hands, just walking now both of us taking in the moment. We ended up by the Hudson Pier and watched as the sunset. In that moment the sun setting, the last bit of rays fading off her face, I knew the moment was right. I leaned in, she closed her eyes, my lips moving towards her … and that’s when CM slapped me and said, “Kya kar raha hai you wan*er”

Yes, I met CM. We got some grub, and then went for sheesha. We talked for like three hours, mostly comparing notes on guppans :wink: It was a lot of fun. :smiley:

Re: My date <3

And who grabbed whose tushie? :hehe:

So happy that you guys had a fun time together - yay for guppy bromances :wink:

Yes, I may or may not have squeezed CM’s butt :blush:

Awww. This is like the sweetest thing I have ever heard :naak:

Pics or it didn’t happen :vivo:

…and I wanna see those notes

lol…it reminds me of me and sehrysh’s meet it was not this :eek: romantic…but it was indeed really fun.

He paid for everything. I felt like a right princess. And the ass grabbing makes him a typical desi male. PCG would be so happy. :D

Though honestly I expected a lot more hand holding and he should have made a move sooner! :D

Wait you guys are dating?

i will be meeting with couple of guppies here soon too..!

But will he still respect you in the morning or did you put out for him?

Will you let him use the butt pillow if he sleeps over?

Pics are just for us :wink:

No notes will be shared per the bro code.

so jealous!

it was real date or you guys just chaskay maring over here. :@:

That’s because the pics are NSFW :no:

:hehe: you should write cheesy romances PS

Which one of you did the walk of shame :hmmm:

Umm Keyboard Stoker, can I have a quick word with you?

Okay uh, We really appreciate you trying to sound witty and all, and trust me we do. It's just that...umm...How do I put this? You are not funny at all. In fact that would be a major understatement. This whole butt pillow shebang and your MIL fetishes have to be the lamest thing ever, and when I say lame I mean Adam-Sandler-would-pale-in-comparison lame.

But I know we shouldn't judge you. We here in life1 take great pride in helping troubled souls like you out. Were you ever touched inappropriately as a child? We are all here to help. The scenarios you keep coming with can only be the product of an iwasviolatedasakid mind. Just letting you know that we are here to help, whenever you decide to come clean.

wth with TheNoodle. i hope it is hacked. :hmmm:

That should excite you no? The chance to see all that sexiness…

First we have to establish which one felt used and disrespected the next morning.