My dads cousins friends wifes husband is really dumb...

He’s staying over our house from Houston till 2morow but this guy for some reason used my bathroom early in the morning when I went to go take a shower. I wait for him to come out and pretend nothing is wrong…I just don’t like people using my bathroom, well anyway he sprayed air freshner all over cause I guess he ate too much salan or something.

The problem was that I don’t use air freshners in my bathroom but I have those candles cause I hate the smell of the air freshner… he ended up spraying hair spray which I use to gel my hair with. My bathroom still smells like hair spray which is pretty lame.

Re: My dads cousins friends wifes husband is really dumb...

So ?

Re: My dads cousins friends wifes husband is really dumb…

and u started a thread on this … kya baat hai bay …
if u got tht much issues with ur bathroom, KJ will come and “scent” it.

so is this thread.

Find your cheap motel stay yet? Next time you should announce that on geo.

nop! had a relative offering shelter in his big gigante house. so, have ur dady sponsored ur mamoo.. maami .. chachoo .. chachi n … already ? or abhi tek khud hi … :rotfl:

that is really funny....trying opening the window in ur bathroom the smell will leave faster.

After making a comment about really cheap cheap motels instead of your house gave us all a bright idea of how you treat your family/friends :slight_smile:

btw - you look phucking hilarious man… i can’t believe for all the words you put up… that’s the way you look. you look like a dude man with those white beads around your neck…how dare you call urself a rapper?

we should meet up sometime :slight_smile: it be fun cuz i’ll show u how to put words where your mouth is :wink:

umm in houston motels cost upto 1000 bux a nite .. cheap ? well, if thats cheap or if that gives u an insecure feeling abt ur family then yes im cheap :)

rapper ? who said i m a rapper .. all i do is whack lil foneys with orignal words, yes that means i never had to pleajurize busta rhymes lol anyways thnx u like thos beeds .. a friend gave em to me

ofcorse, we must meet up sometime. be my guest !

haha u sound like me!

n stop using hair spray…ur gonna start losing hair

hey rocki bhai dont get mad but i think key yeah apney phaley bhi kisi thread mei sunayi thie :) but its funny !!

^^ :rotfl:

ab aram hai ? lol

im not mad that was a cousin of mine who also did the same thing. i guess its natural for people to pick up a spray when they are done using the bathroom

awwww poor rockyyyyyyyy...he hates EVERYONE......

hates a strong word... i dislike a lot though :)

oyeee barbie…tum bhi!

:kiss:

chupiiiii..yar mera msn barbad ho gaya hai...do you have yahooo...(rocky's bailan on my head)

:bailan:

rocky baba.......you don't like me.......sniff sniff sniff sniff