My cutie pie.

Re: My cutie pie.

:mash: She looks nice :slight_smile: whats her cute name lalay ?

Thanks.
Her name is Nida.

mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah mashAllah

Mirch bhai, meri taraf say piaar and bohat sari duain for this little angel, Allah lambi umar, sehat and deen dunnia day aamin summa aamin...

Masha Allah.. She looks like my neice ... who is 5 years old :D

Tu GOya ap ki zindagi mein Khushi ki Nida bana kar ahee tu BaYtee :D

masha allah very cute daughter u have

btw y is she dressed up??

sumthing special??:)

she's really cute mashahallah but I can guarentee you she hates wearing that outfit

mashALLAH cute bachi.
Is that your daughter?

MashaAllah buhat piyari bachi hy:)

a desi princess..MashAllah

Mashallah Mashallah Such a cutie:kiss:

She looks like one of my cousin...and yes, she is very cute MASHALLAH

Aameen, Summa aameen.

Yes she is also my good luck charm , Mashallah.

It was her eid dress specialy made by her mother.

On the contrary she was excited to wear it as she saw mama make it for her.

Yes she is my dil ka tukra, my daughter.

MASHALLAH,,BOHAT PIYARI HAI,,ALLAH AYSEE hazaroun khuhsiyan deekhayee ameen

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!

She's so cute! Mashallah

cute!

What's with the dress :D

very bad taste...next time, dont let her go alone for shopping.
ur daughter is cute..

i so wanna go sadqay wari on this little doll... mashallahhhhhhhhhhhhhh .. u r a blessed parent to have such a cutie pie daughter...

mashallah again...

the dress makes her look like a real doll.. moms love init shows every where..

i wanna have a daughter too to play dressup :(

shes adorable, and its so cuute you made her a dress :phati: