my cute lil' devar

Hi guys! just wanted to post some pics of my hubby’s little brother (yup thats right! He’s 25 years his junior…)

Re: my cute lil' devar

[thumb=H]bath23021_6949758.JPG[/thumb]

in a bad mood:

[thumb=H]cry23021_5485877.JPG[/thumb]

and here we dressed him up as a dulhan:..lol

[thumb=H]dulhan223021_3023686.JPG[/thumb]

in a good mood:

[thumb=H]happy23021_6551761.JPG[/thumb]

he is cute...... par itnii late.....unkay amma abba kya soochtay rahe thay itnay saal...............hehe................

obviously they didnt plan it....it was a big surprise for everyone. especially for me, since they were on my case for them to be grandparents....lol....

Re: my cute lil’ devar

palay palay bachay :love:

sherem nai aati un ko .. just wondeirn :S

oh my god. I would’ve died out of embarrassment if I found out I was having a child after I bugged my daughter in law to make me a grandpa. Seriously, don’t they have any shame. :blush:

hmmmmm...

Yaar Maula kee daiN jab chahay chappar phaar ke de day ismaiN un bechaarooN ka kiya qasoor. Ghalti to Akhir insaan hee se hoti hai na

I think u should be proud of ur father strength rather than dieing of embaresment. :stuck_out_tongue:

or

V-I-G-R-A does matter :blush:

^^ whats for the shame. Its ALLAH's gift.. it can come any time or ..............

i agree with ^ . their only son lived abroad, and they were all alone in pakistan and miss him terribily. i think it was a miracle/gift from allah that they have a second child...and obviously at first it was embarrasing for them (they didnt tell us she was like 6 months)...but moments like this make you believe that miracles can and do happen...
and besides, my whole point was just to show u guys how cute he is...at least you guys could agree with me on that one....

I totally disagree with these people above....You can have child at any time of your reproductive life...iss mein sharam ki kiyaa baat hai??Hazart Khadija married at the age of 40 & then she had 3 kids if i am not wrong...A womans reproductive cycle ends somewhere around 46-49....i am guessing your saas must be around that age too,or may be younger, when she had ur devar(& besides at that age women usually think that they are menopausing & they don't think that they may be carrying a baby)........& yes he is a very cute kid(especially where you guys fooled him in becoming a dhulan)...so 2 kids at home at one time....ghar kaa kiyaa bantaa hai????...Lastly do make sure that he doesn't become very shaitaan...my phuppo had her 7th kid that late(he is younger then my cousins eldest daughter) & due to over piyaar,laad dulaar,he is very shaitaan & has a big tongue in his mouth....

thanks for the above comments...actually he is the only kid at their house..me and my hubby live in toronto (they are in pak),..but ur right about one thing..he may be cute, and quite a shaitaan..and a bit spoiled too...but hey, when he calls me bhabijaan on the phone...its too cute!

^....my comment was meant to be taken lightly..... but i see whole thread is revolving around the same silly point.........I am sorry for that......

Coool breeze plz dont point finger at me, coz i will be proud if i hav a younger brother and i will love him more than my son .

Cute, Masha Allah :hug:

Cute mashAllah :hug:

thank you!

so cute mashaAllah :hug::kiss: