my creationg :p

this is wat i made for my gcse design techonology just wanted to share it with u lot

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Image01.jpg

PS got A* for the table

Cool
Next time we need a table i know who to contact
Good job Mr Tarkhan

** Dhondo gey humein mulkon mulkon
milney key nahi, nayab hain hum

wow bohat khoob
banaya to bohat acha hai laikin shayed halti say tera ban gaya ya phir pic teri li hia.
anyw ay good work buddy.keep working.

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.

Nice work wasiay school very nice jo ya kam karwatay

keep sharing whenever u made something

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

kissi ka yooN to hua kaun umar bhar phir bhi…

but it doesnt look straight

thanx ppl

farhana

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

this table took me whole of year 11 actually up to march or april to design and make.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

so if i order one now, will it be ready by June?

SJ walks up to the table and runs his fingers across it

"Hmmmmmm its so squeaky, didnt you oil it? and whats with the hideous background. Someone should have designed that!!"

nice!

Wow!!!

Can I have one too? If not.. can I have this one? Pretty please?

I love deadlines. I especially like the Whooshing sound as they go flying by.

farhana is right....it looks crooked...

and it took you 11 months????....I recommend not becoming a Tarkhan

kitni baar dikhana hai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

want me to comment again?

That looks very nice. I am impressed

nice carpntary

.. GOOD stuff man …

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

Originally posted by who---me:
**farhana is right....it looks crooked...

and it took you 11 months????....I recommend not becoming a Tarkhan**

u idiot i had to make it in skool and i use to have 3 lieesons per week of it 50 mins long and i started the project in september and finished it by marsh/april . not 11 months also i had to do loads of paper work.

paper work? what kinda paper work? u mean to say table kaisa dikhta hai..and it has 4 legs and no arms is that what u call paperwork?

waisay good effort

aa

very skillful arent we.

now could u make 2 more of those plus 8 chairs for me, thanks so kind.

again good work.

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.