My Computer Got Stolen :(

Somebody broke into my house & stole my computer…i am very sad :frowning:

Re: My Computer Got Stolen :frowning:

na zaywar na suna… na paysa kuch bee nahi bas ur computer :smack:
it can be for 2 reasons

1. Ur PC was made of gold
  2. the theif really needed a pc but couldnt afford it :slight_smile:

Re: My Computer Got Stolen :(

oh...damn..yo... one of my friends laptop got stolen too.. over here in rutgers.... but dat stupid left the door open at night :D

Whoa! that sucks Goliko dude

ohhh man hmm sorry to hear dat !

There wasn’t any other thing worth while at my apartment..My PC, my DVD & my Digicam got stolen…:frowning:

Nahin yaar some body broke da lock on the door & broke in around 2 pm during the day…i was only out for 1 hr on sunday & somebody broke in…:frowning:

oh damnnnnnn hmm do u live on campus by any chance??

thats a real shame dude - same happened at our house a couple of years ago - my brothers car got stolen - as they stole the keys, and my PS2 got taken also,, not to be funny, but they must have been some really cheap theives as dad had bought a pack of 4 light bulbs,,, they took those also whilst running through the kitchen.... lolzzzzzzzz,

Yep Nazi it’s a campus area…we are 2 guys and 2 girls living near by…but seperate apartments…none of the others, heard of anyone breaking in…

Haan yaar beykaar kaa 900-1000$$ kaa nuksaan karwa diyaa…

I can completely and totally sympathize with you my friend...:(

yup it happened with some of my friends too and kuch nai pata chala but i bet key who ever did it knew ur timmings nd all dat stuff !!

Goliko, yaar, hamara to 900-1000$ kya!! ours was like car = almost $20,000 equivalent,,, and my PS2 which was like equivalent $500 when i bought it back in the days,,,, can't remember the price of bulbs,,lolzzzzz,,,