my chubby cheeks baby...(for guppies who asked)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/wal2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/waltwo.jpg

Awwwwwww.. MashAllah!! She’s adorable!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

“my chubby cheeks baby…*(for guppies who asked)” *

And what about those who never had the honor to ask?

breaks my heart teary

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 26, 2002).]

HAYEE oh my GOd, she’s looking so cute in the second pictre mashallah…

i really really want to pull her cheeks !!!

**¨°º¤** Ì §ŧíļļ đóńŧ ķňõŵ ŵħŷ, & ŧħõśė ŵhò ķńòŵ đöńt şäŷ **¤º°¨**

Awww, how cute, Mash'Allah.

I dont think I have ever seen a baby in an all black dress. Looking adorable! smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

MashAllah!! She’s adorable

Mash’Allah she is soooo adorable

‘bismika illa huma a’muto wa’ah yaa’

Wooow isn’t that the cutest baby ever!!

God Bless her with good health!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Bohat piyari hai mashallah apki choti MAHARANI! Man I want to pull those cute chubby cheeks too. koochookooo!

kiya yeh ziyada apne aba jaan par hai ya ami jaan par? aur ziyada kiss ki ladli hai piyari?

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Mashallah, Subhanallah! Bohot pyaari bachi hai Sajal. Gapplo si!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

my o my,
what a sweet bachi she is

you must be proud of her sista

ham se haye dunya
é dunya waloun…

[This message has been edited by hanie (edited April 27, 2002).]

mashallah

chashm-e-baddoor…
Allah hamesha khilkhilata rakhay aur nazr-e-bad say bachayay…aameen..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Very cute she is

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

… mashallah … ayke nanni si ghudia hey ..

• allah bad nazar say bachai_ine

To see a world in a grain of sand
And heaven in a wild flower
Hold affinity in the palm of your hand
And eternity in an hour

Awwwwww Sajal..she’s so adorable mashAllah!!!

“Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no.”

Cute pics

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

and more…

LOVE: The irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.

Mashallah she is very cute Mashallah...

Allah is ke naseeb achay keray, or tandrusti or sehat ata keray. Ameen

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

very cute

This message was sponsored by the “Guppie of the Year”-Award Committee

awww what a cuite pie, MashAllah.
Hows her khala(neera)doing?

Sajal baji.. Masha’llah.. apnee ammi par ja rahee hai?